Ratings based on 1,602 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Nice hotel. Good price. good location. great service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Room smells Like cigarettes people were standing in the Corrido smoking I couldn’t sleep I couldn’t breathe very terrible experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Room smelled like mold, carpet not clean. Location of hotel was in a dirty, dangerous section of town. My son was scared to turn off the lights or sleep...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
It was a great experience with Days inn hotel. What do I like about this hotel is the area around , you will be walking distance from every thing like shopping center restaurants bus stops etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Goood .... We've been in and out for a couple of times. Very Satisfied comparing it to the price. We would definitely recommend it. 😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Convenient place to stay.close to DC.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible. Not recommended to friends.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The bedroom so dirty with much heavy black stain in the carpet. The comfort with stain. The pillow has had yellow stain. The insects was around. Moreover, I have seen the items in the room were old. The breakfast was so poor, even the simple basic thing like eggs they did not offer it. Not comfortable at all with this reservation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Hotel is outdated. The bathroom is dirty and old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was friendly and rooms were very nice.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great location and staff was friendly ...also rooms were very nice and good "free" breakfast selection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The room stinked and smelled like urine also had stains on the carpet I'll never stay there again