Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sheldon

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled like mildew and ceiling had cracks and was painted over as was the mold. I didn't try to get a refund be caused I booked it right before I checked in. After seeing room we left and got a room somewhere else. It sucks because I paid an 129.00 for nothing. It's worth about 39.00. Still would not pay if it was free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and run down room

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The toilet paper dispenser was broke so the toilet paper kept falling. There was a creaking noise in the ceiling all night so i didn't get any rest. The bed was hard as a brick. There was only enough coffee for one cup. And the door didn't close all the way.
5 out of 5
by Kirsten

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
My room was nice & clean
3 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and Helpful Staff, Room Needed Work

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Booked room with very few options in Alexandria area due to a conference, The staff was helpful on the phone to confirm my reservation for both nights. New beds and furniture but basic cleaning neglected like the carpet and bathroom. Also plumbing (facet and shower head) literally hanging out of the wall through ragged sheet rock. Don't count on breakfast- dry cereal and slices of white bread but Mc D's is next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Hotel staff was very nice. Check in was a breeze. No complaints at all. More than I expected
5 out of 5
by Micheal

Prefect getaway

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome, quiet getaway for a night. They are doing some remodeling, but they shut down at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again at this one

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
had to end up getting refund and staying somewhere else my credit is still pending horrible now I know when something has 1 2 star rating there is a reason stay away sleeping in car would be better do not waste the money it definitely needs work
2 out of 5
by Michelle

First and ONLY time I will visit.

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel. It's hidden and not easy to find. The hotel is in need of repair. Room was not clean. Breakfast was minimal.