Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was terrible.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
It looks long till someone opens the door for us. The night shift receptionist was unhelpful The card given to us wasn't working and we have to call for the reception to open both doors. The only thing good is the morning shift worker have the very best customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback regarding your stay with us. We were sorry to read you had an unpleasant experience with one of our team members. We will review the incident with our team to ensure we are always delivering the warm hospitality we normally provide. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope you will give us another chance to serve you in near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Strange hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
In the middle of nowhere. You have to carry all dishes with you to make use of the kitchen. Extended stay...not for 100+ a night. Front desk 90 percent of the time empty. Breakfast low, low, low level, the worst I have seen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
I apologize for the disappointing stay you had with us. We are extremely sorry you were not pleased with your stay and regret the inconvenience it caused. I am disappointed to know the breakfast we serve was not as per your expectations. We will make a note of your feedback as we plan any changes to our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast. I encourage you to try us again in the near future. I am confident you will enjoy a better stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Everything is a little outdated, elevator extremely slow lights didn't work so you didn't know whether you were actually moving. Fridge made noises all during the night. People outside sitting on the bench drinking extremely loud. Kids running through the hallways dirty diaper outside of the elevator. The grab the breakfast was nice but fruit would've been a nice option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are sorry to hear there were some concerns during your stay. To make sure this doesn't happen again, we are actively working with staff to improve our guest experience. We appreciate your comments as they will only help us improve. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the excellent experience you deserve. Thank you! Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria,VA Eisenhower Bluestone

Posted Oct 5, 2017
It sucked, I felt the African female maid was rude
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the service issue you had with one of our staff members. We are extremely concerned with this behavior. This is not acceptable, and we will redouble our efforts to ensure this does not happen again. We hope you will give us another chance to prove we are committed to providing with the hospitality you deserve. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice last minute booking

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The hotel was able to accommodate my stay at the last minute. The staff were friendly and the room didn't smell stale. The only complaint would be the breakfast. The breakfast was prepacked muffins & coffee. I appreciated it, but I wasn't moved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Nikia, thank you for staying with us. We're happy you found our team welcoming and your room accommodative. However, we're sorry the breakfast offerings were not to your liking. We will make note of your feedback as we plan any changes to our breakfast offerings. We're pleased you chose our hotel for your visit to our area, and we hope you will stay with us again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star rating. We are delighted to know you loved each and every aspect of your trip. We hope to welcome you back soon at Extended Stay America. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to post your review. We are delighted to know you had a fantastic time being with us. We hope to see you again at Extended Stay America. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you being our guest. Thank you for letting us know your visit at Extended Stay America was perfect in every way. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Sketchy place. No one at desk and when she arrived was unfriendly. I dont recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please accept our apologies for our staff not being attentive to your needs and for the unsatisfactory service you received during your stay. The lack of responsiveness of our staff is unacceptable. We have training in place for our associates to practice the true meaning of hospitality, so we apologize that we fell short of this in your case. We are meeting with the team to address these issues so they do not occur again. We appreciate your business and hope you will consider staying with us again so we can provide you with the hospitality you should have experienced on this visit. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by James

Good value

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Just a great quite hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
James, thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. It is wonderful to read how much you enjoyed our property and also you found us to be a great value. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Sincerely, General Manager