Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The best hotel in Alexandria, Egypt....no other hotel even comes close!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to be

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Will recommend all my friend it's a very nice place to be near the beach pleasant people working very nice I was happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Hotel staff, location, facility, amenities and service are all excellent. Amazing views as well. I will definitely come back. I believe it's definitely the best hotel in Alexandria. Don't waste your time and money on any others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding - 5 STARS!

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
A+ The staff was very kind. The amenities were outstanding. The hotel, pool area and views are beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location and shopping facilities
Great Staff. They have helped in early checking in and arrangement of nice room
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, US

Good

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Excellent with the exception of the beach restaurant. They are very discriminating around the iftar time. They refused to allow us to set down by the water if we were only ordering Hookah. In order for you to set down with a beach view you must be part of the Iftar program. They informed us we had to have reservations but never once they informed us about their reservation rules at time of check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jo

Beautiful hotel excellent location

Posted May 21, 2017
We were there for three days. Beautiful rooms very nice personel but the service is a little slow. The shower was broken and water was running for over 20 min and it took 3 phone calls to get somebody to fix it.rooms were done very late in the afternoon. Definitely a place to be visited again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Fit for Cleopatra!

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The prices at the spa and restaurants are particularly reasonable and the service was first-class.
Cons: In the future, if the outdoor pool is open seasonally, please indicate the exact dates in the hotel's description.
Very, very pleasant accommodations. The room and overall service is fit for a queen or king. The staff is quite helpful and hospitable. Ultimately, it met my expectations for a Four Seasons resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Excellent service. I was able to reclaim a bathing suit my nephew had forgotten at the hotel 10 months ago. Great service and complementary sevice as well.