Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice and attractive hotel , close to beach.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Myself and family have good time at this hotel. Room is big , clean and comfortable. The city is very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star overlooking the sea

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We spent new years here and the hotel had good views of the sea and fireworks. Good new years dinner. The conierge organised a tour to El Alemein for 800L.E which was excellent. Room was very comfortable and modern. Only complaint would be the fire alarm was set off in the elevators, preventing them from working and the staff didn't even realise until guests told them...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tahani from Saudi Arabia.

beautiful

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
We loved it.the room was average and small for 2 beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VIJAY from Delhi

Recommended for families.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
we were quite comfortable and enjoyed our stay. Mr. Ahmed helped us to get good room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel, good staff.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
The hotel was a bit dated and could have done with being updated. The staff were incredibly helpful, sometimes too helpful! The beach was nice and the shuttle was ok but not really necessary. The room had a number of issues that never got seen to and the food could have been better.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad and they make mistake in my visa card they took a big amount in $ by mistake they didn't even offer anything all they say sorry it was v bad experience I will never go back iam really disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gamal from k.s.a

it is ok

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohammad from Saudi Arabia

Nice Stay at Helton

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was really nice to stay at the hotel. But, the neighborhood area is very bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Nice stay but not without disturbance

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: hotel location, beach, and facilities
Cons: staff need to be more professional specially at check in
Location: In the heart of the city
Nice stay in general Pro: hotel location, beach, and facilities Con: staff need to be more professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience. Very Clean. Nice Service

Posted Jul 18, 2015
All of the staff were very friendly and hard working. My wife and I stayed at this hotel for two weeks during our vist to Alexandria. Our stay was very comfortable and pleasurable. I'm from the USA and this was my first trip to Egypt. Thanks to all of the staff at Hilton Alexandria Corniche that make our stay welcoming and pleasent.