Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, comfortable beds.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: the pool need to be cleaned
the hotel is nice and the rooms is spacious. The breakfast is great so many options and great service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Har bott där förut,vet att det funkar jättebra för oss!
5 out of 5
by Ehab from USA

Ehab Abde

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Was wonderful
3 out of 5
by Stene from USA

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Old hotel, bathroom could use some love. Great location for quick shopping and eats.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york , NY

Constructions during my stay !!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Location its in the center of the city plus in the center of the mall
Cons: they have management issues , staff need a lot of training to be professional with guest .
Location: Location is the only thing is nice !
a lot of bad things happened in this hotel , constructions and banging in the wall , painting , leaving trash by my door , when i called front desk all they do just shower you with sorry but nothing done , breakfast without any change for 8 days i stayed there, wedding taking place in the same hallway i stayed , the only thing is nice location ,every single person is waiting to tip them starting from the security guards , I normally tip but i dont want to feel the pressure that i have to all the time , concierge and bell captain are nice they don't ask for anything or they deal with it professionally , everyone else is away beyond professional in this hotel , front desk are nice but can't do much!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york , NY

Nice Location , terrible staff and service

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Location was nice since its center of a shopping area and the city
Cons: service , accommodation when mistakes done , staff training , a lot of mis management .. staff walking with their equipment in the same hallway.
Location: nice location , will find restaurant and mall area
from checking in which took almost 45 Minutes don't know why !! till banging in the hallway walls in the middle of the day , then painting , breaking walls while my stay when I called front desk (it's always sorry sir will take care then nothing happened, I talked to guest relations young lady called Mena , she said she will deliver the message to management but nothing happend) housekeeping knocking in my door asking my 5 yrs daughter to talk to me with something very important while my 2 don't disturb sign was ON , vacuuming the hallway at 8:30 AM next to my door with a loud noise , staff workers fight to each other in front of me while bringing extra bed in my room on walkie talkie when they took 45 minutes to bring bed. one time I called front desk to bring towels and I complained after one minutes housekeeping calling me why i complained lol , so guys you are not allowed to get service and not allowed to complain too. food in the breakfast for 8 days i stayed there was the same never changed and limited variety, staff needs a lot of training , they rush in front of you while you are walking instead open the door for you , this is the Hilton not 3 star hotel ! need a lot of management and staff training to be up to the name.
5 out of 5
by Mats from Göteborg

Fräscht

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bättre än förra gången,5 år sedan!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

カルフールやKFCなどのマートがあって初めて泊まる意義が見いだせる

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: 周りにあるお店
Cons: 接客態度、部屋の古さ、コーヒーカップくらい置いてほしい
受付の手際の悪さはいつもながら、今回はまったく愛想のかけらもない受付で、部屋はEVに近かったものの狭く、古びた清潔感の感じられない部屋で、周りにカルフールや、KFC、PizzaHutなどの店があるので、ここに泊まってもよいとは思うものの、Hiltonホテルとは思えない、接客態度の悪さは、何とかしてほしい。
4 out of 5
by Robert from Llanelli

Alexandria Hilton

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We'll be back!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location. As a family, we enjoyed how close it is to all sorts of shops (super market, pharmacy, fast food, restaurants, ..., etc.)