Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartonville, TX

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Excellent staff, very accommodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alexandria LA

Cancelled plans

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Had a paid reservation but unfortunately I choose the non refundable option when I made my plans.. gave the hotel top marks because stayed before and it was nice...
4 out of 5
by Tony

Great stay!!

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very good..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Hotel was wonderful! Staff was very friendly & room was great
4 out of 5
by Rebekah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angel

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and atmosphere. Kind of disappointed in service. Added an extra night and left sign on door to not disturb but did saying needed to checkout. Also since cleaning couldn't be performed getting towels took some doing. AC did not work well unless you bumped it to like 68.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was so clean, and everyone was so nice! Reasonable price for the comfort, plus it's in a great area - by lots of shops, food places, and it was across the street from the Catholic church! Also, the restaurant had good food too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay at Holiday Inn

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I only stayed one night, but the experience was wonderful. Loved the area and the room. I will be going back in the future.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Great stay!!!!!

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
I was very happy with my stay at the downtown Alexandra Louisiana Holiday Inn. The accommodations were great!
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels