Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Hotel was wonderful! Staff was very friendly & room was great
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was so clean, and everyone was so nice! Reasonable price for the comfort, plus it's in a great area - by lots of shops, food places, and it was across the street from the Catholic church! Also, the restaurant had good food too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay at Holiday Inn

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I only stayed one night, but the experience was wonderful. Loved the area and the room. I will be going back in the future.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Great stay!!!!!

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
I was very happy with my stay at the downtown Alexandra Louisiana Holiday Inn. The accommodations were great!
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was only an overnight trip. Very pleasant check in. The bar/ restaurant area was very nice and the staff friendly. I wish I would have had time to explore the conference and meeting space since there was a program going on that day.
5 out of 5
by Lyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by dannal

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is convenient. It's clean, new, modern--just all around good.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Qusai

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect hotel