Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2018
Bathtub and sides of bathtub are peeling. Faucet for tub is an antiquated outside faucet--had trouble figuring out how to use it. TV picture on right side has yellow color. No coffeepot, even though the website said that they had it. Room not very clean. People were nice. Air conditioner did work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017
THANK YOU SO MUCH TO STAYING WITH US.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you so much for to staying with us and we will try our best to improve our service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality of service

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room needs some up dating it has old furniture in the room that needs to be replaced the room could use some deodorizer and have a convenient coffee maker and accessible clean iron in the room the T.V. was good the rooms need more maintenance checks the staff was helpful, but could be more friendlier and the gentlemen that cleans the room was nice and accommodating the area was peaceful.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kerry

Solo get away, good wifi

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was great as always...Front Desk helpful and offered early check in...Great Service Goes along way this day in again. 5 star at 2 star cost.
4 out of 5
by Salvador

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Someone kept trying to get in my room. The fire detector kept beeping. Smelled like it was a smoking room.
2 out of 5
by David

Poor. Not worth it.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I knew when I pulled into the parking lot that it wasn't going to be to good. It had what appeared to be many long term residents. Pavement was in need of patching. Bed was poor. Room felt a little dirty with stains on floor and entire property could use updating. My reservation wasn't received by management when I got there. Manager was cussing about another guest wanting clean towels or sheets.
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice personally and friendly manors. ConVincent of all the amenities has to offer.