Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

nice hotel close to the corniche

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: breakfast, helpfull staff.
Cons: buffet dinner.
Location: not much to do nearby, but taxis are very cheap and available 24/7, i would recommend using UBER for transport around Alexandria.
Nice clean hotel close to the corniche. nice clean spaciouse rooms , daily housekeeping, all toileteries provided, excellent varied breakfast, very helpfull hotel staff,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice location

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Very nice location, very friendly staff. Some area need to be renovated. I will advise my friends to stay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great dtaff

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Great front desk people,very friendly staff , very convenient location, but traffic was horrible.
3 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
they need to do better in customer service and stop being cheap; example the two bars one is a loud disco and the other is nice area but the wine selection was only "red" wine no white ..what type of red wine when asked the yound lady she said it RED, one Egyptian wine was all they had no white one RED wine....funny. Came back one evening for a RED and it was closed why ?? the girl was off that day so it was not open .....asked when they will have a WHITE next week we will have WHITE wine I had to laugh........... .
4 out of 5
by Adam

Good location, nice room but be careful.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in good location with friendly staff but while leaving the hotel I was asked to pay more money as the US dollar rate against the Egyptian pound had changed. They then said it's ok as I have already paid in dollars and would've paid the difference if I paid in EGP. This is the most ridiculous thing I encountered. Also there was a strong acetone smell in level 9 that appeared from time to time and made me dizzy. I informed the receipt on but didn't hear anything back. Make sure you have you reservation with you and keep the receipts.
2 out of 5
by Haydar

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We were upset for the room size and cleaness
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not oriented for hospitality anymore

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Irrespect to hotel guest had bad experience on our last day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seaview hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
the hotel located oppose the sea.so every room have sea view.very nice.the room is clean but small.can not open my two luggage one time.very enjoy the breakfast ,many choose. You can take local bus to plaza mall only two pounbs when start the hotel gate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very happy with the hotel. There was an issue with reservation but hotel did everything to accommodate and make sure smooth stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Nice location
Location: Nice location
Very Good location and view , the room was nice an clean .