Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Not bad

Posted Dec 6, 2017
The room was very small, wooden door between rooms and voice from the visitors next room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT going again!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The mini bar was not working and when we asked for another one they said its job is not to keep things cool in the 1st place! When we were out of complementary tea and water they said they will not refill it because they are only free on the first day and that if we need any we should buy it from the hotel! Breakfast buffet is way lessa than average when it comes to variety and quality. This should be a 3 star hotel. Also there was ongoing construction work with drills and hammers. They should communicate this to the guests in advance as it made my stay very uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by BASSEM

A very bad accomadation

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad stay , the worst in my life , bad management, zero value for money paid, no respect for customer privacy , room service & windows cleaning service entered the room while I was inside the room twice without any excuse , although I complain directly, no action is taken , I left the hotel on Tuesday 18/4 at 4 pm while my checkout was on 19/4
1 out of 5
by BASSEM

Very bad hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very very bad experience in such hotel, I ever never see like this , Room service open the door of the room without an excuse , cleaning of the room delayed about 5 hours , another person from service entered my room suddenly to clean the windows, although I complain 2 times , nothing happen & I check out yesterday at 4 pm , so I pay money for nothing , very bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Location: Location is amazing, right on the Mediterranean sea with some coffee shops walking distance from it
Wonderful room view, Hotel is clean. Nice breakfast Buffeet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Fixed Telephone in room not working for external extension.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Nice area , very professional team, staff are super nice and friendly , excellent service . 😊😊😊😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

nice hotel close to the corniche

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: breakfast, helpfull staff.
Cons: buffet dinner.
Location: not much to do nearby, but taxis are very cheap and available 24/7, i would recommend using UBER for transport around Alexandria.
Nice clean hotel close to the corniche. nice clean spaciouse rooms , daily housekeeping, all toileteries provided, excellent varied breakfast, very helpfull hotel staff,
4 out of 5
by Randa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels