Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice location

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Very nice location, very friendly staff. Some area need to be renovated. I will advise my friends to stay in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not oriented for hospitality anymore

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Irrespect to hotel guest had bad experience on our last day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seaview hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
the hotel located oppose the sea.so every room have sea view.very nice.the room is clean but small.can not open my two luggage one time.very enjoy the breakfast ,many choose. You can take local bus to plaza mall only two pounbs when start the hotel gate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Nice location
Location: Nice location
Very Good location and view , the room was nice an clean .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Nice place

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel with a great location,but the room was very narrow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go there!!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
On top of the fact Alexandria is not a recommendable destination AT ALL, the quality of the facilities, the breakfast buffet and the overall experience were very poor. The Hallways smelled to cigarette, the bathroom had issues with the sink and the shower. The rate they charge has nothing to do with the quality of the experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

NO FACILITIES AT ALL

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: to create bridge to the beach by full cooperation with city of Alexandria.
Location: beach activity and shoping
Rooms very small no GYM no pool no bridge to the beach. all hotels over the world can give you late check out @3 but they refused to extend more than 1:00 .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good Pleasant. Nice view too. I stayed here now third time and its really nice. It is also central to the locations
4 out of 5
by Osama

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Nov 16, 2015
I recently stayed here for four nights. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. The waiters in the restaurant were exceptionally good. The breakfast buffet was very good and the restaurant had good food. It is right across from the Mediterranean Sea so it has great views in a great location. The only thing missing would be Wi-Fi in the room and a swimming pool. Other than that I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.