Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

The best stay so far

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The staff was very nice. The rooms were clean and big enough for my family of 4. I can't wait for our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alexandria, va

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Very nice hotel very spacey too big size with lots of space. I felt very relaxed and the cable was great. Overall it was a very nice hotel i liked it alot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Check in staff was nice enough but the young woman got distracted. There were no diet soft drinks available. Plenty of other beverages but surprised there was nothing sugar free. My check out was early in the morning & the young man, while he had a tie, his shirt was untucked & wrinkled. Don't know if he'd been "napping" or what.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
We still Happy for my staying in this heotel, and recommend hotel to openbreakfer later time to 10:00 am
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Room was ok. We got a 2 bed suite with a couch bed and it was very small for what we were expecting. With 4 people staying in the room we could barely move around each other. With 6, you can't move at all. The room was old. Carpet was gross. Seemed dated with some minor improvements to make it seem like a nice room than it was. My daughter got bite up at night. Possibly bed bugs... we wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was convenient to everything such as stores

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Enjoyable, fun, will do again. I enjoyed my family friends. Party like it was 1999. We cooked out and we gambled. We also went to church. That's all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very friendly staff; room was very nice - bed was a little hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Stayed in the queen suite ! Very spacious, clean and comfortable room! Room service was quick and friendly ! Breakfast was satisfying and plenty! Definitley recommend this branch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewes, DE

Convenient to National Harbor.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We were in town for a Cher concert and wanted to spend the night. This place is great for a one night stay. Comfortable room and breakfast is a plus. Springhill Suites are very consistent so they are usually our first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to Washington D.C.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
This hotel is great! Clean, friendly staff and my daughter loved the pool! The breakfast, which was included, was the best free breakfast I've had at a hotel. The beds could have been softer, but that's my only negative comment!!