Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
clean rooms, central location, easy access to freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Friendly Place

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The facility was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast choices are minimal.
Location: Restaurants of all kinds and sizes are close.
Location is convenient for many shopping big stores ie Walmart and Target but easy to get to the Downtown area. Friendly and clean place to stay. Many restaurants are very easy access in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, Mn

Alexandria Super8

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Breakfast selection
Location: Good location. Nice town.
Check went smooth. Had to wait for the room to be cleaned, but we were early. Everything worked fine. Breakfast bar was limited in selection. Check out was good. Room was decent. Location is right off the I-94 interstate making it easy on and off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by william from anthem

ok hotel

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
stay was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHARLES from Blackduck

Very pleased**

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our stay. Just this morning we commented on how quiet it was. You don't find that very often. Staff was very helpful. Should we need to come back, we will be staying here again. THANK YOU.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from Oshkosh, WI

Quick qnd quiet

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
A quick overnight stay that was comfortable and quiet. Several fast food places very close if needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marshall, mn

Ok not great

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel was clean, inside was better than outside. Staff was very nice and helpful. Place just needed some upkeep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels