Ratings based on 1,388 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice room relaxing stay, good room service. Bedding comfortable and luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Best Hotel in Virginia!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great staff, amazing rooms and fantastic food 10/10!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great hotel on a quiet corner

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great and helpful staff, rooms were clean and had ample room. Shuttle to Old Town every 30 mins, will also take you to train station if you ask. No breakfast but a Starbucks around the corner and tons of restaurants in walking distance. Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Convenient to Metro

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Quiet. No long waits for elevator. Cordial, helpful staff. Convenient to Starbucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Nov 5, 2017
The entire staff was extremely courteous and accommodating during the three day conference. The rooms were spacious clean and comfortable and the food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton, VA

Awesome staff and accommodating

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Got into town early and they were able to provide the early check in request. It was much appreciated, however, I wish we were told in advanced it was a handicap accessible room. Or asked if that was okay. Other than that everyone including restaurant staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Room was comfortable
Cons: This survey format just deleted my previous hotel review, so all those details are lost..
Room not ready at 5PM had to wait about an hour to checkin. No paperwork for checkout, but I see now they have posted a charge to my credit card. I hope that gets resolved easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Enjoyed our time! The hotel meet all of outback expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pretty comfortable, but with annoyances

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great looking, room comforts were decent. However: 1. Internet not included 2. Small room service protions 3. Valets don't open the door for you 4. Housekeeping knocking on checkout day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Convenient location, upscale and affordable. Will stay there again.