Ratings based on 1,407 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Great hotel in a nice neighborhood. Just add complimentary Wi-Fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Beautiful pet friendly hotel with access to all kinds of things to do!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, VA

Nice hotel close to old town Alexandria

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The hotel was nice, I was expecting it to be a little bit nicer in the room being a Westin and I was also disappointed by the $34 valet only parking. We drove two vehicles and parked in the nearby public parking that only cost $10 a day. Other than that it was a great trip. Breakfast at the hotel was amazing, staff also amazing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring , MD

Posted Dec 21, 2017
I made a reservation for December 31-January 1 and double checked the reservation before making it and was charged for December 20-December 21!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in Alexandria.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Overnight stay on business and I wish I had more time to stay. Great location and beautiful facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alexandria, va

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Quick two day stay which was very comfortable. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: The location
Location: Lots of dining and walking distance to everything
Property is beautiful and well maintained and was decorated with a bright festive feeling. The valet staff was very on point and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

It was okay.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: It was clean. The staff stopped by my room for a wake up call when the phone in my room did not ring properly. This was excellent.
Cons: Service could be faster. It would be nice if there was more real sugar in the condiments than artificial.
Location: The hotel is in a good location. There are not as many restaurants nearby, which would be nice.
The hotel was ok. I would not put it in a four or five star category, but ok. The restaurant was slow in giving food. The service ok, nothing bad to say. It was adequate. It was affordable for a hotel stay that was suitable for work. Staff was polite and okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice room relaxing stay, good room service. Bedding comfortable and luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Best Hotel in Virginia!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great staff, amazing rooms and fantastic food 10/10!