Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moto GP Valencia stay

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Easy to find, free parking, friendly staff, nice large room. Only downside was there was a kitchenette area with fridge/freezer, microwave, and dishwasher but no kettle?? We asked but got told to boil water in a pan, they don't supply kettles.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Value for money

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good sized room with very comfortable bed. Kitchen needs a plug, dishwashing liquid, pot scrubber and a tea towel. They do have a dishwasher however pot grime doesn't come of in a dishwasher.Cleaning is much to be desired with hair on the floor in our bathroom and in the gym toilet. The gym needs repairs done to the equipment with the bike that squeaks and rower that doesn't work at all. Pool was closed for repairs and we were offered the one across the carpark as a replacement however not ideal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is apartment hotel with two bed rooms, two toilets, one kitchen and one living room. It is convenient for family guests who like to cook their meal.
5 out of 5

Large lovely apartment

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent apartment, only one small hiccup we asked for an electric kettle all they could supply was a saucepan!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stewart from Carlisle

Family holiday in self-catering apart-hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and spacious apartment. Good sized fridge/freezer. Sadly the self-catering facilities were somewhat spoiled by a lack of crockery, cooking utensils, pans and cutlery. The shutter/blinds kept the sun and heat out fantastically, but he air-con was well received nonetheless. The pool and sun terrace are great and not too busy. The vast majority of guests were spanish. Daily maid service was very good, and the multi-lingual 24 hour reception desk was very helpful. Very good location for exploring the city and surrounding areas. In spite of the shortfalls in the kitchen we enjoyed a relaxing 10 night break with our daughters aged 2 and 7. We will definitely return; a great find!
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by John A.

Excellent vacation

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellent value for money. We were in Valencia viewing potential apartments to buy for our retirement in 7 months. Facilities at Albufera ApartHotel were above expectations. Taxis were all very familiar with the place and all amenities and restaurants were within short walking distance. Easy access to highway into Valencia and also Southwards towards Alicante. The free parking was really helpful as after the long drive from Geneva, it was reassuring to have a secured parking for our car.
5 out of 5
by Cretan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Sheffield, UK

Good apartments at a good price

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice large room. Not many plates, cups and glasses etc. Free parking right outside and only a few miles out of the centre. We caught the train in which is about a 20 minute walk away.
2 out of 5
by C.C.

Just dirty

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Yes, it is cheap. But cheap does not mean it can be dirty. Upon arrival we had to clean first before we even dared to touch anything. Sofa smells like 20 year old train seat. bedlinen was too small. Linen actually means mattress is covered with just one sheet. no mattress cover or protector. But because the sheet was too small you basically sleep on the mattress! And on top of the sheet was a blanket. Why still blankets?? We did book a room that was non smoking but the cigarette burns were everywhere and the smell was not possible to get rid off. Also the blanket. Then there was breakfast. Although we did pay for it we just skipped it. The only thing that was edible were the croissants. The instant coffee that we made in our room (by boiling water in a pan) was a lot tastier! Absolutely ridiculous! We did not want to spend a lot during our stay but I am sure there are better options that are clean! Walking with your bare feet on the street probably does not give your as dirty feet as you get from walking inside our room. The hotel does have a pool, but that was closed during our stay. Staff was very friendly though. never again.