Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Fint til et stop på til/fra ferie. Var dog noget skuffet, over at vi ikke kunne få Aftensmad på stedet, som der stod i beskrivelsen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Positiv Überrascht doch ein stück frische Seife für neue Gäste sollte schon sein. WLAN außer Funktion und äußert Betroffene Gesichter doch Abhilfe vergebens erwartet. Kartenzahlung war nicht erwünscht dennoch am Ende akzeptiert. Kurz gesagt recht anständige Bleibe, recht eingefahrene Haltung dem Gast gegenüber
5 out of 5
by Margunn from Oslo

Hyggelig!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Enkelt men hyggelig overnattingssted! Rent og pent på rommet og badet. Sengen er ikke den beste, men heller ikke den værste. Hyggelige folk og god stemning. Gratis parkering flere steder. Flotte uteområder og gode turmuligheter. Gratis trådløst internett, men det fungerte dårlig. God mat i restauranten. Frokosten var enkel men grei.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice gasthof on contryside

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
We has a night stay on our roadtrip in Europe. Very nice if you enjoy gasthofs on the country side. We road MTB in the nice yracks in forrest. Gasthof resturant was very good and OK breakfast. Very nice walking paths in area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordinaire

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Pas très accueillant.
4 out of 5
by PATRICK from Grenoble

Une heureuse surprise

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Au calme, a l'écart de l'agitation, avec un superbe petit Resto à quelques centaines de mètres.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In Ordnung

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Heisswasser in der Dusche funktionierte nicht richtig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Nice quiet hotel in a small village

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: it was out in the country side quiet location
Cons: its perfect
Location: close to Neumarkt , where they have the Lammsbrau brewery (biggest organic brewery in Germany) , and Altdorf with its old stone wall around the town
The hotel owner and staff was very friendly, the facility is beautiful clean and very modern. The food is awesome and you can get a nice meal at the restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra och billigt

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Billigt och bra. Inte det bästa vi varit på men duger absolut för det priset.
5 out of 5
by xinhua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels