Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Fantastic hotel, lovely staff, great food and a very enjoyable escape from the summer madness in other parts of the Chilean coast.
3 out of 5
by Eduardo from Santiago

Falta mayor comodidad de las habitaciones

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Fui con la idea que seria mejor de lo que realmente resulto. Tiene una calidad intermedia.
5 out of 5
by B.K. from Pfäffikon SZ

Weit und Breit das Beste in der Gegend!

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr nette und aufmerksame Gastgeber. Nach einem langen Flug sehr erholsamer Ort um ein paar Tage auszuspannen. Am Abend kann es kühl werden.
5 out of 5
by Dalia E Belmar from Las Condes, Santiago

Atención y Detalles exquisitos

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
El servicio y la atención espectaculares. Su ubicación, decoración, entorno y atención lo convierten en un oasis de ensueño , ideal para escapadas románticas y para desintoxicarse! Excelentes detalles como una chimenea en noches frías en la sala de estar, con juegos de mesa, ideal para pasar un rato antes de retirarse a descansar...para volver!
5 out of 5
by María from Buenos Aires Argentina

Genial

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels
Fue una excelente elección la pasamos muy bien, los dueños son super cálidos y atentos y sumamente cordiales. Sin dudas que volveríamos!!!
5 out of 5
by Patty and Marv from Atlanta, GA, USA

A charming place away fromt he hustle and bustle

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: quiet, quaint, first class
Cons: no internet
Wonderful B&B. The two owners were so friendly, pleasant and very helpful with directions and suggestions. The inn is located away from all the commotion of the town, up high on a hill and on a good clear day you can see the ocean. Getting back to the town is a mere 15 minutes but you can not walk it--too hilly.We loved the quietness of the place and the outdoor eating area. It has a seating area with plush couches and a fire place. I don't think there was a heater in the room but we were there in December and that was not a problem. The restaurant was open for dinner but we stayed only one night so we did not partake. The breakfast offered homemade yogurt and breads. If you are looking for a quiet, quaint beautiful setting with only 5 rooms, this is a must! A heads up: no internet available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel in a remote location

Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel with a breathtaking view and nicely decorated. But not easy to find as it in not really in Algarobbo. In fact it is on a hill with a view to the beach of Tunquen. The owners do a great job making you feel like you escaped civilization.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EE.UU.

We Loved Our Stay!

Posted Jan 30, 2012 on Hotels
I booked two rooms for my parents and I while traveling around Chile and we all loved it! Ricardo and Kim and great, very helpful and super friendly. Everything was perfectly clean and our stay 3 night stay was lovely. I would highly recommend Mirage Parador to anyone looking for a relaxing, comfortable stay near Algarrobo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Desconectarse del dia a dia

Posted Jan 18, 2012 on Hotels
Me encanto, lugar tranquilo y apacible, atención esmerada, cocina gourmet, vistas excelentes... muy recomendado para quienes deseen desconectarse de las correrias del dia a dia en la ciudad...