Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Britain

great setting

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Location is brilliant with endless beach!
Cons: The toilets and bathroom was a little tired and needs upgrading.
Location: Great
Very good food, lovely setting, absolutely brilliant beach that you could walk into Albufeira and Vilamoura and very pleasant hard working staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool UK

Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent food

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: You can walk along the beach to Vilamoura.
Basic room clean and suitable. Lots of activities for children and adults to get involved. Beach access nearby. Excellent food choice and plenty of smacks available in-between meals. Indoor heated pool and pools outside maintained well. Pricey deposit for beach towels which was refunded.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SUNDERLAND

great place

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Nice hotel although off the beaten track Food great Staff great Rooms clean Would recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Oct 11, 2016
El personal muy amable y atento. Las instalaciones muy bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Super Clubhotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels in unmittelbarer Nähe zu einem abgeschiedenen Strand.
Eine super Anlage. Leckeres Essen. Freundliches Personal. Eine super Strandlage.
4 out of 5
by Neil from Great Wakering

Short break, but highly enjoyable

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a short 5 day break. We love the layout and the gardens. We much preferred the smaller pool area of the complex, which was quieter and more relaxing. The main area was more crowded and noisy (all the activities took place here). We also love the location, being close to the cliffs and excellent beach. This is the highlight of the area. We did not find the main food hall (buffet style) to our liking, as it was too noisy and crowded at meal times. The Grill restaurant was much more pleasant. The standard of food was ok, but a little limited at meal times. The bar and snacks, however, was very good. The staff, in most circumstances, were friendly and helpful. We would go back in the future, knowing the limitations, but greatly enjoying the environment.
5 out of 5
by PATRICK from toulouse (france)

un enchantement!!!!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
cet hotel est un enchantement aussi bien par la beauté du site et des batiments et des jardins magnifiques,( on pourrait se croire à disneyland) que par le personnel très sympathique, l'équipe d'animation formidable qui se donne à fond dans les activités variées, les équipements et les buffets de nourriture et de boissons à profusion, variés et délicieux. Le service de navette gratuite pour albufeira est très pratique. Bonnes animations aussi en soirée, on se s'ennuit jamais. Un seul bémol en ce qui concerne les matelas en chambre de base qui sont vraiment HORRIBLES, dommage!!!Sinon tout est parfait, j'y retournerai...
5 out of 5
by Marco from Santa Maria Feira, Portugal

Tranquilo

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Muito tranquilo, funcionários excelentes, comida ótima... Excelente para famílias
4 out of 5
by André from Lisboa

Agradavel, com aspetos a melhorar.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia calma e relaxante, no entanto as bebidas do TI são de fraca qualidade. A comida confecionada nem sempre tem bom nível.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Très bel hôtel, très propre, personnel très sympa, animations et animateur au top. Très bonne nourriture Dommage que les chambres soient basics et non typique du Portugal Je le recommande les yeux fermés