Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hastings, East Sussex UK

Traditional and comfortable

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: It had everything you needed and in a way it felt like being at home .It was also very quite which was perfect for me as i needed a rest.
Cons: I have nothing to complain about and as a holiday apartment it was ideal .
Location: Very central , close to shops and beach and everything you needed was close by.
1 out of 5
by Caroline from Stockholm

Ej att rekomendera

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fruktansvärt dålig service, detta var inte en hotellreception. Det var enbart en nyckelutlämning. Dålig standard, 2 städdagar av 7, personalen var utomordentligt otrevliga och inte serviceminded överhuvudtaget. Läget var toppenbra, ett stenkast från marinan.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mau

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
O apartamento encontra-se muito desadequado. Muito antigo a precisar de remodelação. Wc muito fraco. A cozinha não tinha cortina e o sol batia de chapa todo o dia tornando-se impossivel permanecer nesta divisão. Os móveis da cozinha também a precisarem de ser substituidos uma vez que se estão a esfarelar. De um modo geral não não nos agradou.
3 out of 5
by romeonederlands from Porto

Férias

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Boa e muito agradável
4 out of 5
by Frederico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massy

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Lorsque nous sommes arrivés nous avons découvert que notre appartement disposait d'une grande terrasse, ce qui a été un point très positif. Cependant, l'électricité à sauté 3 fois ( en 4 jours! ) et il y avait des remontés d'eau dans la salle de bain, avec une odeur très désagréable. Le dernier jour notre badge pour accéder à la piscine ne fonctionnait pas. A l'accueil, on nous a expliqué que c'était un problème d'ordre général et qu'il n'y avait pas de solution. Lorsque nous sommes retourné voir la piscine, nous avons vu que plusieurs personnes pouvaient quand même y accéder...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

apartment clost to the marina

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: the closenesss to facillities and the marina
Cons: check in time should be made for the convenience of the customer. We should not have to wait while the rooms were being cleaned.
Location: Main benefit was the marina and plenty of shops and restaurants nearby
Arrived at 12.30 and were told that the apartment was not ready and we would have to return later as check in time is 5pm. Since we had been travelling since 4am this was unacceptable. However they changed our room so that we could go in after one hour. Apartment very nice but the beds creaked and were most uncomfortable and the pillows left much to be desired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
O quarto que nos atribuíram inicialmente, a cama era demasiado desconfortável e havia barulho durante a noite por parte de outros hospedes. Depois de duas noites neste quarto solicitamos outro quarto e o que estava disponível era maior pelo que tivemos de pagar a diferença. Aí sim a cama era confortável e ficamos satisfeitos com o Serviço.