Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Good Apartments, would recommend.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Stayed here with my husband for a week in September, overall great apartments for the price and we would stay again. The apartments are basic but all the essentials you need. Cleaned and towels changed daily, and the staff are so helpful. A bit of a walk to the centre but easy to get a taxi if needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holmefjord, Norway

Her stemmer bildene på nett med det man får

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Vertene var fantastiske, velstelt, rent område. Fine store rom.
Cons: Det eneste jeg har å utsette på rommene var at de manglet aircondition.
Location: Leilghetene ligger ca 10 min fra sentrum - ganske bratt stigning.
Veldig hyggelig, velholdt, ren kombleks med fine leiligheter i stille område. Fantastiske verter som gjorde alt de kunne for at oppholdet skulle bli perfekt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia muy buena. Buena situacion.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
El hotel es mejor de lo que parece. Ubicacion mejor de lo pensado.
4 out of 5
by Cormac from Ireland

Nice and Relaxing

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean apartments. Proper double bed and mattress! Free WiFi in Apartment. Pool is small but quiet. Good location,15 min walk to both town centre and nearest beach. Friendly staff. Perfect for relaxing holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.

proche centre

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Top pour couple uniquement. Mais le déconseille si enfants: restrictions piscine, peu de chance de se faire copains vu que très peu d enfants
5 out of 5
by JON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Sintra

Such a Nice Stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Just so low-key amazing. Nice vibe. You cannot beat quality/ price relationship at this place anywhere else in Lagos.
4 out of 5
by Marie from Florida

Nice stay in beautiful Lagos

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had a two night stay at the "Marsol". We were warmly greeted upon check in. The young woman at the desk gave us maps, suggested restaurants and showed us pictures online of many of the georgeous beaches in Lagos. She then walked with us to show us our accommodations. Although older, the apartments are well furnished and have a sitting area with table in front of each unit. The complimentary parking is convenient and the pool area is lovely. It is a short and easy drive into town. Wifi was available in the lobby which has tables and chairs and a large screen tv with many channels available. The area was very quiet in the evening. Everyone we met connected with the apartments was very agreeable. We would recommend these apartment units.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Großzügige Anlage . Viel Platz

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Location: Direkt an der N125 ... -> mit Auto schnell erreichbar und zu den Stränden
Verkehrsgünsgtig gelegen ( mit allen Vor- und Nachteilen) Garantierter Parkplatz ( zum Teil mit Schattendach) Einrichtung rustikal, aber fast unkaputtbar ( Marmor) (etwas im Stil der 1970er) großzügige Zimmer / Appartements Sehr sauber! sehr hilfreich und aufmerksam!
3 out of 5
by Nelson from São paulo

Bom para uma noite

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Boa, mas Horal tem uma decoração um pouco pesada. Poderia ser mais clara e modernizada. O pessoal é atencioso, delicado e profissional. O chuveiro esfriava no meio do banho.