Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Everywhere was clean and tidy.
Location: The supermarkets are within easy walking distance. The restaurants are not to far away.
The apartment was very spacious the bed linen was changed regularly it was also very clean. It was a lovely walk in to town and the marina.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

small apt with good health centre

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: walking distance from the old part of town
Location: We did not spend enough time here to do much outside the hotel.
Just spent 1 night but made good use of the indoor pool. gym and steam room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean apartment just the beds let it down - had a bad back for the whole week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gloucester

Very good week, wonderful apartment

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was the best, also the indoor pools , we didnt eat at the hotel so cant clomment
Cons: The location could have been better, a long walk to beach also hilly
Location: Best to do near by is to walk into Lagos , best beach and eateries
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Very nice hotel .Pity no proper restaurant.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Great room service. Nice pools and sunbed areas. .No complaints About anything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

aparthotel near 2 beaches

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: able to relax with helpful staff.
Cons: only gripe mugs instead of cups .
Location: approx 15mins from centre Lagos town.plenty of beaches ,kayaking,swimming ,boat trips.train to take you along coast to Faro.Great coastal walks,
returned yet again to have a relaxing break in the sun,there is 2 outside pools (1 for children)good gym,inside pools,sauna etc.within 10mins 2 lovely beaches .Local bus outside hotel takes you to other beaches .Pleasant helpful staff. Has restaurant if needed but loads of places to eat locally,takeaways ,& Spar 5 mins walk. Lagos approx 15 mins walk away .Good place for holiday caters for all ages
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Telford, United Kingdom

Great complex just outside the city centre

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: The location was great a 10-15 minute walk into the town centre or 10 minute walk to the closest beach all down hill, we did surfing & kayaking.
Myself and 3 friends had a 2 bedroom apartment which was self catering, we made use of the cutlery & fridge. There was a small microwave oven that wouldn't fit a pizza in but we ate out most nights. The apartment was very pleasing we all felt we had a very good deal. The apartment had 1 double bed, 2 single beds and 1 sofa bed. Unfortunately the one shower refused to give out hot water but this wasn't much of an issue as we all shared the en suite. The staff were great as they helped book taxis for us and also printed off our boarding passes. The facilities were very suprising with a somewhat well equipped gym meant that the 3 of us who did workout were able to have a quick workout, indoor swimming pool, sauna and Jacuzzi were welcome surprises for days off. Overall a great stay here with no complaints from myself or my friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: We were self catering which was ideal so we could enjoy eating out every evening at different restaurants all within easy reach. health club was great
Good sized apartment. Location ok - walkable access to the town and harbour
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very clean

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay and definitely go back