Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Value for Price

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The price was awesome
Cons: The beds could be updated
Location: Close to Lagos and the beaches looked great
Our stay was OK, the check in was smooth and the man was very nice. The rooms were clean but the beds in our unit had springs popping out. But overall it was pleasant and clean enough for the price. I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset, England

Nice apartment a short walk from the beach

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Good shower. Short walk to the beach. Nice pool.
Cons: You can hear all the other apartments quite clearly. The rooms are very minimal.
Location: We walked to the beaches and Albufiera was a short bus ride away.
The Apartment was light and very clean. Basic utensils etc but adequate. New towels every other day and a clean through. The supermarket was a five minute walk away. The staff were excellent - organised our car hire at the best price and someone was there to meet us at 4 a.m.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet and relaxing holiday

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff were really friendly and no matter wanted query you had they would help you out.
Cons: The hotel could run a few more entertainment nights at the hotel as there is not much to do in this area
Location: There is a beautiful beach approx 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Prima Pasta Restaurant is excellent and would highly recommend having a meal in it.
3 out of 5
by Alessandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Holly from Maidstone

The Perfect Getaway...

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
First time we have stayed here, and would definitely return. Very helpful and professional staff. Room was spacious, clean with a large balcony. Pool was clean and ideal for all guests. Plenty of sunbeds and outside space to enjoy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Posted May 3, 2016
Great experience, a bit short.I Was in Salgados during the May bank holliday, but I think I would go back definitvely.Lots to see, the white sand and the blue waves, the smell of the ocean is worth.Lovely sunny days I had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As per package

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The stay was ok, was expecting something different to be honest but it was not bad. Internet service annoying especially with 3 English channels on tele. Nice location to the beach and quiet and hassle free. Brilliant staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portsmouth UK

oh dear

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: only the pool area reaches my requirement expectation
Cons: updating
Location: a bit isolated from centre
Well I was optimistic as the pics and information looked good, I have stayed in many budget resorts but I am sorry to say this was a bad one for myself and my fiancée... first room allocated on ground floor was awful and smelt of sewage with an open terrace next to main pathway and no privacy at all. second offering was with balcony, very basic with nowhere to put anything and cooking area very small with no storage. now the worst thing was the noise from all manner of places, the water system from other apartments all hours was deafening. close proximity of front doors of apartments was also very disturbing with constant door banging. the pool area was the only plus point, bar area was deserted in the evening on our visit so a car ride to Albufeira was required for an evenings entertainment, after 7 days I need some sleep and a kitchen that is a little more useful, as for the old 12 portable tv ,,, forget it. an update is required here. if you want internet go to shopping centre WORTEN and get data sim,, very cheap... sorry I will not return here....best of luck if you do...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South UK

A very nice place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly helpful staff Clean and well looked after
Cons: nothing apart from moving the complex nearer to nightlife
Location: Short walk to the beaches and Golf but not a lot else to do nearby
Great place to stay for a nice quiet holiday, friendly staff and very helpful . The only drawback is if you wanted to join some out of complex nightlife :- Bars or restaurants or go for an evening people watching it is not easy as it's too far out in the sticks.