Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vigdis from Norway

Family of four; one 1 year old.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night. We had a 1 year old and a older child. They slept well and had good options at the breakfastbuffe. They loved the pools and the hotels dog. The parents will love the smooties at the bar. Both the ones with alcohol and those with no.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As per package

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The stay was ok, was expecting something different to be honest but it was not bad. Internet service annoying especially with 3 English channels on tele. Nice location to the beach and quiet and hassle free. Brilliant staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portsmouth UK

oh dear

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: only the pool area reaches my requirement expectation
Cons: updating
Location: a bit isolated from centre
Well I was optimistic as the pics and information looked good, I have stayed in many budget resorts but I am sorry to say this was a bad one for myself and my fiancée... first room allocated on ground floor was awful and smelt of sewage with an open terrace next to main pathway and no privacy at all. second offering was with balcony, very basic with nowhere to put anything and cooking area very small with no storage. now the worst thing was the noise from all manner of places, the water system from other apartments all hours was deafening. close proximity of front doors of apartments was also very disturbing with constant door banging. the pool area was the only plus point, bar area was deserted in the evening on our visit so a car ride to Albufeira was required for an evenings entertainment, after 7 days I need some sleep and a kitchen that is a little more useful, as for the old 12 portable tv ,,, forget it. an update is required here. if you want internet go to shopping centre WORTEN and get data sim,, very cheap... sorry I will not return here....best of luck if you do...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Einfaches Hotel,sehr lauthörig aber nettes Personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South UK

A very nice place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly helpful staff Clean and well looked after
Cons: nothing apart from moving the complex nearer to nightlife
Location: Short walk to the beaches and Golf but not a lot else to do nearby
Great place to stay for a nice quiet holiday, friendly staff and very helpful . The only drawback is if you wanted to join some out of complex nightlife :- Bars or restaurants or go for an evening people watching it is not easy as it's too far out in the sticks.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiago from Lisboa

A pior estadia de sempre

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
A pior da minha vida, muito má higiene e imensos mosquitos e melgas no quarto. De fugir, não recomendo de todo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved our stay at bayside x

Posted Oct 2, 2015
We absolutely loved it at this hotel. Room was lovely and comfy . The staff were fantastic and friendly. Didn't want to leave . Made us feel so welcome Thankyou bayside ,our holiday was fantastic Pool and poolside was lovely and clean. Saw them cleaning it down in the evening. Supermarket and a gorgeous beach out of the way ( I called it our little piece of paradise) only ten mins walk away . Would love to go back to it all. Hopefully next year . Hotel lovely and quiet . Loved it x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing. It was all lovely.
Location: About 3 miles from Albufeira, so quiet. Lovely beach very close. Small selection of very nice restaurants within 20 minute walk.
The accommodation is in studio apartments with small kitchen area. All very clean and well equipped. All have a huge balcony. Lovely feeling of privacy. Pool and pool area very clean and well equipped. Only had breakfast for an additional cost. Perfectly acceptable. Staff were extremely helpful. Once we had sorted out the correct route, the nearest beach was a 10 minute walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joëlle from CAEN

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Tres beau site dommage qu'il soit un peu loin de la plage malgré qu'il y ait une piscine.