Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Dublin

Cheap and cheerful.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
If you're looking for something smack bang in the middle of everything and cheap then this the place! Comfortable enough bearing in mind the price!
2 out of 5
by catherine from bordeaux

un bruit infernal jusqu'à 4h du mat

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
chambre réservée depuis 2 mois et pas de place à l'arrivée. on nous a envoyé qques metres plus loinà l'hotel california soit disant équivalent avec piscine en plus....mouais. les 2 hotel sont dans la meme rue, remplie de bars et de bruits: musique à fond jusqu'à 4h. Ideal si vous vous couché à 5h!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
I was allocated a room that was not requested and paid for it was not cleaned and there was ants all over the place and when I complained all I got was spray no one came to sort it. Very noisy at nite till 4 in the morning
2 out of 5
by Paavo from Helsinki

Huono valinta

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Vastaanotto toisessa hotellissa, johon vaihdoin jonkinlaisen painostuksen jälkeen. Joka aamu 4:ään asti kuului liian kova musiikki
4 out of 5
by Damian from Bern

No ear plugs you will get tinnitus for free

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hi, we stayed here for 6 nights, but the last night we go to another hotel. It was impossible to sleep! The hotel is in the epicenter of the old town and the noise from the bars on the street outside was incredible. We had 48 dB insight the room with closed windows! On the balcony I measured 90 dB and the noise finished between 4 and 5 o'clock in the morning. It is not for families or couples like to relax, it’s a hotel for people prepared to sleep on the beach during the day and party all night. cheers damian
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nn ci siamo proprio...

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Arrivati al residence ci hanno mandati in un altro hotel (se pur vicino dal Polana, ma scomodo) per fare il check-in...cosa che non era specificata sulla descrizione dell'hotel! Senza ascensore al piano terra, quindi scomodo per salire le scale al primo pianerottolo con le valigie. Appena entrati in camera la prima cosa che abbiamo notato é stato il materasso del letto che non era rivestito...pieno di macchie, fodera strappata lateralmente...proprio anti-igienico. Pulizia nelle camere molto scarsa, asciugamani sporchi, e pavimeto pieno di polvere visto in controluce. Cosa positiva é la posizione del residence, molto centrale, si scende e si é subito nel cuore del paesino, ma la sera se si vuole riposare non é l'ideale, vista la poca insonorizzazione delle stanze. Rapporto qualità-prezzo assolutamente insufficiente.
4 out of 5
by RaquelS from Toronto

location!

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
easy to find, nice staff and very simple rooms for the rate you pay
3 out of 5
by Will from Ireland

bring ear plugs if you want to sleep

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels
Hi, I stayed here for 1 night as I was stuck for a room. its right in the epicenter of the old town and the noise from the shenannigans on the street outside was incredible. It is not for families, its a singles hotel for people prepared to sleep on the beach during the day and party all night.
3 out of 5
by Clara die Vierte

für junge Leute top

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Ebookers
Im Zentrum leider aber dementsprechend sehr laut nachts. Zimmer sehr spartanisch eingerichtet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2012
Pros: Great location and free wifi. Front desk was very helpful and knowledgable.
Cons: None
Location: Perfect location for nightlife.
Great hotel and friendly helpful staff. The location was close to beach and nightlife. Loud though, if you have trouble sleeping.