Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Easy check in. GREAT location. 15 min walk to downtown 20 min walk to marina 5 minute walk to beaches. Very clean rooms Beach towels very nice & beach umbrella Breakfast buffet AMAZING champagne, coffee and juice With lots of meats and cheeses and eggs and pastry with Portuguese dishes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frederikssund

Meget tilfreds

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Dejlig morgenmadsbuffet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lagos

Supergoed!!!! Echt een aanrader

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Goede ligzetels met nieuwe kussens , bungalow op een drie honderd meter wandelafstand van Receptie en resteaurant . Supper vakantie !!!
5 out of 5
by ChrIstine from Upstate New York

3 quick days in Lagos

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The front office staff were excellent. Made us dinner reservations in town for one our best meals of the trip. Always super friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing,very friendly hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing hotel about a 20 minute brisk walk from Lagos Centre. Room was very nice and the staff couldn't do enough for you and we're always helpful. Not a lot going on at the hotel so ideal if you want to chill out. Breakfast very good with a wide choice
4 out of 5
by Tyler from USA

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Quaint and clean! We enjoyed our stay in Lagos!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The amenities were very ambitious - it was a small family-run hotel that was trying very hard to exceed its 4-star rating. Really great effort.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Plaja D'Ana is right there - an amazing beach. It's walking distance to the old town, which is where the restaurants and nightlife are.
This is a small, but fantastic hotel. The rooms are beautiful and modern, and very close to the beach. The staff is all exceedingly friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

great hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Location: downtown was 10-15 minute walk, multiple beaches/cliffs within 10 min walk. Many restaurants walkable as well.
We stayed around the corner from the main building, in one of the offshoot condos. Very easy walk for breakfast. All of us loved the condos! Very nice with patios/balconies, with our own pool. Very easy walk to both downtown as well as the beaches. Wonderful staff with great service throughout.
4 out of 5
by Alfred from Deutschland

Angenehmes Hotel für den Algarveurlaub

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Mittelgroßes Hotel, auf mehrere einzelne Häuser unterschiedlicher Größe aufgeteilt, optisch angenehm gestaltet, sehr gutes Frühstück an zentraler Stelle, sehr guter Service und nettes Personal. Direkte Umgebung angenehm, weil klassische gemischte Einzelhausbebaung mit netten Gartenanlagen, weitere Umgebung teilw. stark von Hotelbauruinen geprägt. Schöne Strände fußläufig erreichbar und mit dem Auto guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die Algarve.
5 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels