Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trinidad and tobago

Book for Eden village put up in falesia marina 2

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Travel travel travel or prepare to walk
Place is nice however they put us where we did not book it is only when I made a query was told they upgraded us due to maintenance work however all of our families were at Eden village and the apartment had people init to the day they move us in .this sounds like they overbooked the place as a result ruin part of our holiday which is approximately 3.5 days
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

É de fujir e não voltar

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Não recomendo, a piscina de crianças está em obras (sem fim à vista), os electrodomésticos do quarto não funciona e não são substituídos mesmo depois de fazer a reclamação, a casa de banho está avariada e não é reparada. A limpeza só acontece 2 vezes por semana e o horário de Check-In e as 17:00. Existe uma falta de considerado pelos clientes, que depois de pagar nada podemos fazer. Não volto a marcar férias em hotéis apartamentos geridos por esta empresa do Algarve.
5 out of 5
by rosa luz

una estancia perfecta

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fuimos por primera vez al Algarve y nos alojamos en estos preciosos apartamentos,en los cuales estamos deseando volver,ha hecho que nuestra estancia aqui sea mucho mas grata, cerca hay tiendas,campos de golf,una playa turistica.El tamaño del apartamento esta bien,espacioso,limpio,en fin lo necesario para una escapada en familia y sentirse agusto.
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Porto

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Uma estadia de 10 Dias em família mum ambiente agradável e muito perto de tudo, praia, campo, deverão .
1 out of 5
by Chris Bauer from Spain

This is like living on a lonely planet

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
Warning! Do never ever book this apartment. There is no Internet, the reseption is mostly closed, you get no service and there is no taxi information. Terrible, just simply terrible! The first apartment had no light in the bathroom and terrace, the basin was closed and tiles on the terrace was broken up.
4 out of 5
by Martin K from Merseyside

Very quiet in October

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
The apartments were very clean and the location was fine as we had hired a car. It's about 25 minutes walk down to the marina in Vilamoura so as long as you're reasonably fit it's not a problem. The only problem was that the poolside bar was not open during our stay (late October) and this was not relayed to us at the time of booking. Would I stay there again, yes but not so late in the year.
3 out of 5
by julie from yorkshire

Hotel near shops and restaurants

Posted Sep 25, 2013
All round nice apartment , not much help from the receptionist ! We had not been to Villamora before so we needed buses to get us around to all areas , but got no help with transport , but we found it all our selfs and there was a regular bus route plus a little road train that went right past our apartment to take us to the beach and into town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels
Very happy
4 out of 5
by Noreen

Great value for money

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels
Lovely a hotel, good value for money & central to Parky's area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡県


Posted Jul 4, 2011