Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

For a short stay overnight

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Very convenient for late or early flights. Staff were very nice, especially waitress she was extremely helpful. As a single women traveller I was not wanting to travel late onto my destination so ideal.good breakfast room was very clean and spacious. Infant the cleanliness was exceptional, as I own a cleaning business and it was up there on marks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Issaquah, WA

Not much curb appeal but the inside shines

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Cons: Bathtub/shower was very slippery. A rubber mat is needed.
Location: Near the airport.
Best value in the Algarve region. We had a little trouble finding the hotel but we're happy we did. Spacious, nice decor, beautiful bathroom.We also enjoyed a full breakfast buffet for a minimal extra fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from england

too near motorway

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: very clean
Cons: access to hotel reception
Location: again motor way
clean breakfast good but gets cold quickly moter way tooclose for us we thought dangerous
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dublin

Not bad

Posted May 10, 2015
Value for money and close to the airport room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Frango

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Restaurant on site, Quite, Staff
Cons: Better TV flat screens
Location: beach and city center shopping , airport close by
Ideally placed for beach, City center shopping Taxi are all within minutes of request
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset UK

Good choice near Faro Airport

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and all round comfort within close proximity of Faro Airport.
Cons: Coffee machine in breakfast room.
Location: Just down the road from Faro Airport.
Great staff, large clean bedroom, decent breakfast and good quality attached restaurant. Excellent overnighter to be up and ready to move on to destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Stop over at Faro

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We arrived in Faro and needed a stop over before heading to Tavira the next day . The hotel was 5 mins drive from Airport. The room was lovely , made up for 3 as required ,We had a king size bed and a single .A nice big bathroom , fridge & satellite TV. The room cost £75 and included a continental breakfast for 3 , with a nice selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel handy for airport stopover

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly efficient staff.
Late arrival,but offered food and drinks in restaurant if required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For 1 night only !

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We only stayed for 1 night before the Moto Club Faro Rally and found the place to do good food, have good rooms and a comfortable bed, Breakfast was very good aswell and staff were great !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

closest hotel to the airport

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: very clean and tidy. very well presented.
Cons: Do not eat in the restaurant. Whilst it seemed popular with the locals, the food we were given was heavily salted and we suspect quite old.
Location: There is nothing but a geocache nearby.
Good place to stay for a short stop. Not close enough to any major facilities to make it worth while.