Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

one nighter

Posted Jun 9, 2015
clean convenient competitive as before would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great friendly hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Price was very good kids really enjoyed the breakfast.
Cons: none
We had a fantastic time at this hotel again quite hard to find on the sat nav as hotel address is wrong on expedia. Looked it up using other websites but then forgot on the day. Hotel staff very good as they had to wait up till 1.30am as our flight was delayed. would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

You'll need a car!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Clean and quiet hotel, but off the beaten track. It was very close to the villa where my friends were staying, and a much cheaper option. It has a small plunge pool, and some space round the pool with sun loungers. Breakfast served on site, but thats the only time where you'll be able to buy anything on site. There's a small shop 100 yards down the road, but don't expect to do a full shop there. The restaurant next door is fantastic, offering a variety of fresh cooked food and some excellent wines. Staff were all fantastic, and always there to help. Would recommend again for my likitedbuse case, (close to friends), but not normally the type of place I would stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halesowen

Would stay here again!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Excellent staff. Helpful and friendly. Rooms are a little dated, but what do you expect for the price. The rooms and the pool are spotlessly clean. The whole site is very neat and tidy. The breakfast was good quality for the money with home made cakes and jams every day and freshly baked rolls as pasties every day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difficult to find as no address!?

Posted Feb 7, 2014
This was a quick stop over before going to the airport- which to be fair is very close (20mins) but very basic. Everything a bit dated but value for money. Breakfast was rubbish!! Again very (when I say very I mean very) basic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Peebles, Scottish Borders EH45, UK

Very good hotel but need better tehnology.

Posted Apr 6, 2012
No wi-fi - problems with server and TV tiny with minimum channels. Other than that all excellent particularly service and breakfast (apart from the coffee from machine!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Leuk hotel, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Prijs / kwaliteit naar verwachting. Ligging niet interresant voor strandtoeristen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Läget var inte det bästa och frukosten var väldigt enkel (men det står i beskrivningen ; stor frukost buffe)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Gutes Hotel im Hinterland

Posted May 26, 2016
Location: Etwas im Hinterland. Mietwagen sollte man haben. Ein wunderbarer Strand liegt ein paar Minuten mit dem Auto entfernt.
Hatten einen Aufenthalt bei einer Mietwagen-Tour durch Portugal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

El lugar es estupendo. Totalmente recomendable.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: la tranquilidad, amabilidad y zona muy bonita
Cons: el colchon de las camas deja mucho que desear
Location: perfectas para moverte en coche. Todo cerca y lugares muy bonitos
El lugar idóneo para descansar y conocer todos los alrededores que son fabulosos. Lo único peor el colchón de la cama, aunque por lo demás un 10