Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derry

4 star it's NOT

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel dated ,room spacious but carpet worn and thread bare.Bathroom toilet bowl cracked but patched.Both suite yellowed with age. This room was a junior suite. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Friendly, comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good points -clean and comfortable hotel with friendly helpful staff. The food and drinks are good quality and plentiful. Free beach shuttle service. Bad points -Wi fi only available in the bar and signal is weak. Pool is too small when the hotel is heaving in august, not enough loungers by the pool -we witnessed a few lounger wars, Not much variety with the food. We had an excellent time and would definitely stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Awful experience.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The pool was nice and the room had a balcony with a lovely view. It was decently close to the beach and some of the bars on the strip.
Cons: Everything. Service, decor, wifi, food, amenities, etc.
Location: The location was decent. We were able to walk to the beach and bars on the strip, since the shuttle service provided was effectively useless.
The staff in this hotel were completely rude and not helpful at all. Whenever we asked any questions or asked for any assistance, they acted as if it was a hassle. Our room was not cleaned every day and we had to request toilet paper..... The rooms have no wifi, which seems ridiculous to me for a "4 star hotel". They claimed that the two bars in the hotel had wifi but the connection only worked about half of the time. The rooms are very outdated and dingy. Our air conditioning was not working and when the maintenance men came to look at it, they said to each other in Portuguese "I don't know, let's go." and then said to us in English "it's working" and left... the room was never cool in the slightest even with it on full blast. The free breakfast was decent, but they had the same thing every single day. The hotel had a "free shuttle" to the beach and old town, however, it only ran four times per day to each location and the times were completely inconvenient, so we were unable to use it at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Great location close to the strip. Hotel provides a bus to the beach. Lovely pools. Great variety for breakfast.
Cons: Rooms are a bit jaded and in need of updating
Location: Five minute walk to the strip.
Comfortable and clean room, a bit dated could do with updating. Room service and clean towels every day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Dilapidated hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It's rated as a 4 star hotel...pictures show otherwise. Smelly rooms, dirty and ripped rugs, cracked tiles on bathroom walls/floor. Last day, we're still in room, housekeeping knocks and enters, even though we had the "do not disturb" sign on door!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
decent place ideal for the strip avg food but nice rooms with thick walls
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Vreselijk oud hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Oud hotel, all inclusive is hier ronduit slecht! Weinig keuze in eten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Leuk hotel en op een paar minuten lopen van de strip en het strand Oura. Gratis parkeren was ook handig aangezien we een auto hadden. Ze moeten wel iets regelen met de sleutelpasjes want die deden het vaak niet. Ontbijt mag ook wel wat gevarieerder want was iedere dag het zelfde...verder prima verblijf gehad.