Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Nice hotel, clean, good staff but you need a car !

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The room was spotless and cleaned every day - the staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English
Cons: None of the large apartments overlook the pool area - this meant that we were overlooking a busy road
Location: There are a number of good restaurants within walking distance, there is a lovely beach about 3 K way and a big shopping centre about 10K away
Spent 10 very relaxing and enjoyable days at this hotel - The staff were very helpful and friendly - the pool area is easily accessible from all parts of the complex - At night it is a quiet area - there are bars and restaurants within walking distance, but you need a car to get to the beach and other amenities - The beach itself is lovely.
4 out of 5
by Pedro from Porto Portugal


Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bastanta agradável
4 out of 5
by Maria from La Coruña

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Deberían tener wifi disponible en todo el recinto, incluidas las habitaciones, no sólo en la recepción o en la cafetería. Con eso, les daría un 10!!!
3 out of 5
by Bengt from Lund

Ok pool

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Utmärkt bas för utflykter runt Algarve
3 out of 5
by John from West Midlands

Good value

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was the first time we have been to these apartment/s which were very clean,with maid service six days out of the seven. The only disapointment was that there was no oven in the kitchen but that was no big issue. We had a hire car which meant you had to parked in the garage (below ground) to reach our Appt you had to clime 36 steps to reach the floor of the appartment ,there was no lift, no so good when you have difficulties walking with mobility issues. That said,a ground floor apartment would have suited us best rather than the first floor.
4 out of 5
by Hervé from Arcachon


Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Etablissement récent, agréable, confortable, bien équipé.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
A bit out of the way for what we were looking for .It is really quiet and not to far from nice beaches .
4 out of 5
by Janice

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed here before and have beeen very satisfied. We had a pool-view room the first time which we preferred to the room we had this time but over all the apartment was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heemskerk

Prima accommodatie

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: De locatie
Cons: De matrassen
Location: Strand, supermarkten, restaurants, wandel mogelijkheden, uitstapjes.
Prima appartementen. De locatie is goed voor uitstapjes(Albufeira) en het strand als je over een auto beschikt. Het complex ziet er zeer verzorgd uit. De appartementen zijn schoon,zijn wat gedateerd, de keuken is compleet met wasautomaat. De bedden zijn keihard en dus niet prettig om op te liggen. Geen BVN aanwezig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal position for restaurants and bars.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Cons: Beds were a bit on the hard side.
We stayed for 2 weeks and love the area as it is so close to many quiet beaches, good restaurants and friendly bars. Also close to many small towns to visit and try local cuisine.