Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alt som forventet.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Flott hotell, fine basseng, hyggelige ansatte, rolig område, rent og pent ute og inne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Very clean,room excellent,staff helpful & friendly

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Warm pool, size of apartments, lovely friendly staff.
Location: Good location, great bars, nice restaurants.
Brilliant apartment very clean room tidied every day. Well presented and usable, only down side was similar meals for lunch & evening meal.........salad and salad and pasta just variations on the meat/fish. Breakfasts were lovely as were the staff who greeted you into the restaurant and cleared away plates/glasses/rubbish etc, they could not do enough for you. overall 9/10 and would definately go back but on a self-catering basis and NOT full board/
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Seclusive but nice

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Two pool areas , cleanliness , great room with balcony
Cons: Paint the exterior For us pensioners a bus which leaves u at the local beach plus pick up Wouldn't have gone into Albufeira if that was available
Location: Thought I had booked a place that was isolated but great suburban area with lovely restaurant / coffee bars and a beach area .
my fault hotel was too far out from old town but was very impressed with the hotel and surrounding area x thank you for my lovely south facing apartment . Cleanliness was great . Maybe u need to repaint the exterior think that would be beneficial .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel comodo para ir con niños

Posted May 17, 2016
Es la 2 vez q vamos a este hotel, me he dado cuenta q esta un poco peor ahora en cuanto a comida, animacion y limpieza de habitaciones pero sigue estando bien calidad/ precio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nederland

Goed verzorgd, nette ruime kamer met keuken

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Voldoet aan de 4 sterren
Location: Kort bij strand
Ruim opgezet, verblijf tijdens rustige periode mei. Laatste dagen meer gasten en daardoor meer geluid. Maar weegt niet op tegen service en verzorgde kamer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Heerlijk rustig maar ook gezellig en schoon!

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Lekker rustig, ruime kamers/appartement. Dagelijks schoongemaakt.
Fijn familie hotel/appartement. Ons gezin heeft genoten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buena relación calidad-precio

Posted May 6, 2016
algo alejado de las playas y de los centros urbanos muy tranquilo relacion- calidad-precio comida poco variada pero mejor de lo esperado sobre todo por ese precio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex UK

Close to a very big golf course

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Most things, including its buffet dinner, but its position is in a less popular area than the town itself, which is a blessing as it was quieter.
Cons: Too small a time for me to think of anything, but a gym would have been nice. Doors to rooms to close more quietly.
It is a very large hotel that caters nicely for a spring break, as this is the time I visited. It may be a bit crammed in the summer season though. The room was comfortable with daily cleaning. Overall, I would recommend it as a pleasant place to stay. It has a shuttle bus to town every day and the beach in summer season.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

nice and clean lovely food

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: it was very clean and the staff very friendly
Cons: better entertainment
Location: the location was a bit far from anything and there was nothing to do
not a good start to the holiday but things got sorted by me disappointed that no entertainment during the day for the amount of children the staff were very friendly clean and tidy and smart the rooms were cleaned every day which was nice it rained most of time we were there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean, comfortable studio room

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Clean!
Cons: Double bed.
Location: Would recommend Shellfish rice at the lobster restaurant down the road!
Great stay, would stay here again. The room and kitchenette was clean, made our stay comfortable, enjoyed the walk to the beach, we went for a run every morning to the beach and back, however I can see if you had kids it would maybe be a little far. We would choose a room with a proper double bed next time, no one wants to do rock, paper, scissors for the crack in the middle of twin beds pushed together!