Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montpellier

Hotel calme et bien situé

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: La décoration de la salle du petit déjeuner, les chambres spacieuses et bien équipées. La proximité de la plage même si la montée est un peu raide.
Cons: La propreté du jacusi surtout en fin de journée, la qualité du café au petit déjeuner et du vrai jus d'orange aurait été apprécié.
Location: Proche d'une plage tranquille et à 30 min à pied le long de la plage pour atteindre le centre d'Albureira. La plage de la falaise est magnifique.
Les chambres sont un peu vieillottes mais bien équipées et très propres. Le seul bémol c'est qu'il y a un peu trop d'anglais alors allez boire une bière au bar azul où le patron est Suisse!!! Pour louer une voiture, faites le avant le départ car une fois la bas c'est compliqué, 1h30 chez Europcar!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Great facilities and location!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The apartment is halfway between the old and new towns so ideal. It was also only a 5 minute walk to the beach. We had no issue getting loungers round the pool. We had a room on the 5th floor so had a lovely view of the sea. I'm not sure if the lower floors would have been as lucky. The WiFi reception was great. The only downside was having to pay a small additional charge for the safe. It wasn't much but I feel this should have been included. Would definitely recommend to friends and return myself!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JERSEY

Great Location, lovely staff, excellent rooms.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: General Cleaning of the floor.
I couldnt of been happier with the hotel, we stayed in a studio apartment and it was the biggest studio I had ever stayed in. Huge balconys. Small tip if your staying in a studio ask for the first floor and not ground level as the balconys on ground level arent as private. The staff were lovely always there to help when required. The food in the restaurant was average price and tasted lovely, we only ate lunch there, never tried breakfast or dinner. The location is excellent 10/15 minutes walk along the beach to old town and 15 minutes walk the other way to the strip. Alternatively if your lazy like me there was a train at the top of the road which stops at old town, macdonalds (lovely cake shop on this stop) and the strip (new town) which is €2.50 a ride or €4 for an all day ticket. I couldnt fault anything about this hotel I was very pleased and would highly recommend this to anybody.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Excellent value

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Everything you need for a relaxed self catering holiday. Great location and fantastic facilities. Immaculate hotel, restaurant and pool side
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Spotlessly kept hotel, great amenities, excellent pool, perfect family getaway
5 out of 5
by Karen from Hessle

Great stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are nice and modern,the beds are comfy and the staff are friendly. The location of the apartments is excellent 10 minutes walk to the old town and the same to the new.
5 out of 5
by John from Ireland

Fantastic Luna

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived on the 04-May-16 for 12 nights and were amazed with the friendlyness of the hotel staff, how modern the hotel was and our apartment was so spacious and clean which was equipped with everything you would need from home.
4 out of 5
by Fabrice from Beauvais

Très bon sejour

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Appartement grand, propre, très fonctionnel Une petite terrasse avec vue sur mer, sympa Mais seul regret, appartement assez mal isolé, on entend la présence des voisins dans les appartements avoisinants Situé dans un quartier calme Au global un séjour très sympa et reposant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gutes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Ordnung, freundl. Zimmercervice.
Cons: Aus unserer Sicht* könntet der Transport der Liegen früh zum Pool geräuschloser erfolgen . *(Appartem.101)!
Location: Die unmittelbare Umgebung des Hotels ist recht gewöhnungsbedürftig. Die Altstadt in 20 Min.Fußweg ist empfehlendswert. -
Von der Rezeption, Bedienung, Zimmerservice ist alles sehr zufriedenstellend. Die Orientierungshinweise (schlecht kopierter Orts- und Orientierungsplan) ist unbrauchbar und verbeserungswürdig.
4 out of 5
by Henriette from Arnhem

Heerlijk appartement!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Heerlijk hotel, heel rustig, iets minder eetgelegenheden vlakbij, maar op 15 minuten lopen prima te doen! Goede service, weegschaal voor bagage, na uitchecken gebruik mogen maken van alle faciliteiten oa bagagedepot. Leuk uitzicht op 5e etage! Ruim balkon in de zon! Jammer dat de benedenburen rookten!