Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Boro

nice size room

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: staff, room size,
Cons: pool was too cold.
Location: Handy for the beach. Mini train great idea for getting around cheaply. Ideally situated for strip and old town.
Nice hotel Nice staff. Shame the pool was too cold. Maybe some Black Sheep Bitter would enhance the experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montpellier

Hotel calme et bien situé

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: La décoration de la salle du petit déjeuner, les chambres spacieuses et bien équipées. La proximité de la plage même si la montée est un peu raide.
Cons: La propreté du jacusi surtout en fin de journée, la qualité du café au petit déjeuner et du vrai jus d'orange aurait été apprécié.
Location: Proche d'une plage tranquille et à 30 min à pied le long de la plage pour atteindre le centre d'Albureira. La plage de la falaise est magnifique.
Les chambres sont un peu vieillottes mais bien équipées et très propres. Le seul bémol c'est qu'il y a un peu trop d'anglais alors allez boire une bière au bar azul où le patron est Suisse!!! Pour louer une voiture, faites le avant le départ car une fois la bas c'est compliqué, 1h30 chez Europcar!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Great facilities and location!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The apartment is halfway between the old and new towns so ideal. It was also only a 5 minute walk to the beach. We had no issue getting loungers round the pool. We had a room on the 5th floor so had a lovely view of the sea. I'm not sure if the lower floors would have been as lucky. The WiFi reception was great. The only downside was having to pay a small additional charge for the safe. It wasn't much but I feel this should have been included. Would definitely recommend to friends and return myself!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JERSEY

Great Location, lovely staff, excellent rooms.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: General Cleaning of the floor.
I couldnt of been happier with the hotel, we stayed in a studio apartment and it was the biggest studio I had ever stayed in. Huge balconys. Small tip if your staying in a studio ask for the first floor and not ground level as the balconys on ground level arent as private. The staff were lovely always there to help when required. The food in the restaurant was average price and tasted lovely, we only ate lunch there, never tried breakfast or dinner. The location is excellent 10/15 minutes walk along the beach to old town and 15 minutes walk the other way to the strip. Alternatively if your lazy like me there was a train at the top of the road which stops at old town, macdonalds (lovely cake shop on this stop) and the strip (new town) which is €2.50 a ride or €4 for an all day ticket. I couldnt fault anything about this hotel I was very pleased and would highly recommend this to anybody.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anne from Sint Michielsgestel

Ideale ligging

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Heerlijk hotel, vlakbij het strand! Vriendelijk personeel, nette kamers!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Excellent value

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Everything you need for a relaxed self catering holiday. Great location and fantastic facilities. Immaculate hotel, restaurant and pool side
5 out of 5
by Darrell from Lancashire

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel, in a quiet location close to beach. Rated 3* but as good as most 4*
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Spotlessly kept hotel, great amenities, excellent pool, perfect family getaway
5 out of 5
by Karen from Hessle

Great stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are nice and modern,the beds are comfy and the staff are friendly. The location of the apartments is excellent 10 minutes walk to the old town and the same to the new.