Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location and comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Right by two to the best beaches in this area and at the main junction to get in and out of town. Sea view is best! You get access to the sister hotel pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portugal

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Fantastic location for visiting the Fort or beach walking.
After a simple registration we found our room to be scrupulously clean and comfortable. Lovely balcony looking out onto the square with a sun lounger. The breakfast room was large and airy with a huge variety of foodstuffs for a great continental breakfast. The staff were so helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Lund

Snyggt hotell i Sagres

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger ett stenkast från stranden men lite utanför centrum i Sagres. Det tar bara 5 min att gå in dit dock. Bra wifi på rummet. Gratis parkering i området. Be om att få ett rum mot söder för att undvika de ständiga vindarna mor norr. Som gäst får du nyttja systerhotellets poolområde vilket är mycket bra.
4 out of 5
by WILLIAM from Vancouver Island

Feel immediately comfortable and relaxed.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Existing reviews have it spot on. A well run, friendly place that makes you feel comfortable and at home. Great friendly, helpful staff support this overal simple objective. They also provide 10% off there own cafe and Italian restaurant that are part of building. Both excellent, especially the Italian restaurant. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hank

Prima hotel, vlak bij het strand.

Posted May 4, 2016
Ontbijt was goed, personeel was vriendelijk. Leuke restaurantjes in de omgeving. Prima verblijf gehad. Omgeving was ook leuk, diverse strandjes en een groot fort. Is de moeite waard om te bezoeken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed&Breakfast in guter Strandlage

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Zimmer, Lage
Location: Nahe an schönem Strand. Sagres Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar.
Schönes großes, helles Zimmer. Freundliches Personal. Gutes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by Stanley from Edinburgh

Brilliant

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were so friendly and obliging
4 out of 5
by Guillaume

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy from New York

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I thought the hotel was wonderful . However there are two Mareta beach hotels on the same block and I thought I had reserved a room with a view of the water . When I was shown our room the view was of construction and even if that building was completed it was not the same perspective . The other hotel had been used in their advertising . The receptionist explained that people sometimes found this confusing but didn't I see that even the rooms were different . It was not a problem but I felt a misrepresentation of the property. Our stay was wonderful , close to the fortress, easy beach access, nice Italian restaurant downstairs and a cafe .