Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by nathalie from viroflay

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Magnifique chambre avec terrasse et vue sur la mer. Hotel trés propre. Excellent rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
by Ulla from Stockholm

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Fint rum men inte 32 kvadratmeter som det stod i beskrivningen. Stor välutrustad ( solsängar och bord och stolar) terrass med havsutsikt.
5 out of 5
by Ricarda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Skövde

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Det regnade mycket i samband med vår vistelse och rummet var lite fuktigt, är förmodligen inget problem vid bättre väder. I övrigt var allt perfekt och motsvarade allt man kan önska!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great quiet hotel on the edge of town

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Location: Very easy walk to the fort and all restaurants in town. Parking was very easy in the square right by the hotel.
I loved this hotel because it was quiet and had a sea view. It is still in down, but on the edge of town toward the fort which was nice and quiet but still very easy to walk to the stores, restaurants, and shops. It was a very clean modern room and a fabulous view! I can't wait to stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Clean, modern b and b

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Lovely decor, great breakfast.
Cons: See above but, to be fair, anyone can have an off day!
Location: Easy walk into the town where there are lots of place to eat. A short walk down to the lovely beach from the hotel garden.
After a slight hiccup at the start (no staff on reception, despite ringing the bell a couple of times as instructed and a grumpy receptionist when she did arrive) we enjoyed this hotel. The rooms at the back (which we did not have) must have had lovely sea views. Decor was modern and co-ordinated and suited us: if you want traditional Portugese interiors this is not for you. We did wonder if the room would be noisy because the central staircase creates lots of echoes, but it was not a problem at all. There is no lift here which didn't matter for us, but it may for some people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schickes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Location: Das Hotel liegt in der Mitte von Sagres, alle Restaurants und Strände sind fußläufig erreichbar.
Nettes Team, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet und eine äußerst schön gelegene Terrasse, auf der man mit Blick auf das Meer frühstücken kann. Kostenloses (und schnelles) Wlan gab es natürlich auch. Auf Nachfrage haben wir sehr gute und wirklich empfehlenswerte Restaurants genannt bekommen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Aussicht aufs Meer

Posted Jul 12, 2015
+Aussicht von der Terrasse +gutes Frühstück +sehr schöner Garten +Strandnähe -Zimmer sehr hellhörig -Parksituation vor dem Hotel undefiniert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

tiny room

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Maybe other rooms were better, but our room was incredibly small. Overall, not a fan of this hotel.
5 out of 5
by christine from moretel 38510

Un des meilleur rapport qualtieé prix

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
hotel magnifique vue splendide propreté execellente Tout pour revenir