Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vista linda

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Receptividade. Localização. Tamanho dos apartamentos.
O hotel é muito confortável e bem localizado. A vista da varanda e espetacular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Sep 20, 2016
El apartamento está muy bien, muy limpio y con todo lo necesario. Praia da Rocha se encuentra a un paseo y es espectacular, y en el otro sentido también a un paseo hay un Lidl que abre todos los días, un McDonald's y un Continente. Repetiremos!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from helsinki

Tutustumismatka Portimaossa

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Huoneisto on ainakin 20 v vanhalla tasolla. Huoneessa nro 620 ei ollut edes leipäveistä, ei viinilaseja eikä juuri tavallisiakaan laseja. Kahvinkeitintäkään ei ollut, mutta sen ja leivänpaahtimen sai pyydettäessä. Vessan pöytätaso oli niin pieni ettei siihen mahtunut meikkilaukut. Lattiat olivat likaiset. Siivoojat eivät tiskanneet astioita.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
El hotel esta bien situado, cerca de la playa y la habiatacion esta bien acondicionada. Servicio de limpieza del hotel nefasto, buffet horrible... Para ser un hotel de 4 estrellas la comida parecia de un motel de carretera... Poca variedad y mal preparada...
4 out of 5
by krishna from Huddersfield

Good apartments

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a last minute booking and I am happy with it overall. Checking was at 4 pm rather than all day as advertised but Carlos was helpful got us checked in at 12 as we had 2 young children. Room was clean comfortable. Neared to beach and shops. Pool was a bit small and breakfast was average as there was not much choice. Not many cutlery. There was no exhaust in the bathroom but it didn't steam up so no problem. Staff were helpful and I would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Badajoz

Posted Aug 9, 2016
El personal es muy agradable y los apartamentos bonitos y cómodos , aunque las almohadas son un poco incómodas para mi gusto. La wiffi en la habitación iba mal, sólo había cobertura en el cuarto de baño. En el comedor a la hora del desayuno hacia calor y las bebidas del bar son un poco caras, una sangría de " la casera "....... 4 €. A 10 minutos andando de la playa y de la marcha. Lo recomiendo si lo que quieres es relajarte y desconectar .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Lovely apartment but...

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great setup, roomy apartment with a large balcony, the problem is the traffic noise is unbearable. It is the local race track to the beach in the nights ! Constant traffic noise during the day made yet difficult to relax on the balcony without headphones in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels