Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location,

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Site is very easily accessible, has good parking, and after a meal on a warm evening it's a pleasant stroll to the marina. Good value deal.
Cons: It's a general thing, everywhere. As a couple, the bedroom was fine, though you get twin beds in the lounge. As only seating, not so great..
Location: Vilamoura is well maintained, and this location is good if you like to walk.
good spot, quiet location, just 20 mins stroll to marina. Very efficient and helpful staff. We have stayed before, and no problems. Easy to check in or get help, always manned at reception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Très bon séjour, appartement agréable pour une bande de copains ou même une petite famille.
3 out of 5
by Viviane from Faro Algarve.

Muito bom !

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Por fora a aparência não é lá essas coisas, mas o interior dos apartamentos é muito bem decorado e equipado com tudo que precisamos. Estava sem Wi fi apesar de ter sido contratado com, mas o restante compensou esta falha . A relação custo beneficio é surpreendente.
5 out of 5
by Keilla from Orléans

je reviendrai.

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Cet établissement à tout mis en oeuvre pour que notre famille passe un bon séjour. Les renseignements nous ont été d'une aide précieuse.Merci pour tout.
3 out of 5
by Antonio from Lisboa

Corrigidos os erros... voltaremos!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Regular. Problemas com as empregadas de limpeza que invadiram o apartamento às 9 da manhã, abrindo S portas dos quartos onde descansávamos, sem bater, fazendo um enorme barulho e nao respeitando quem estava a dormir. Não havia toalhetes para a mesa, individuais. De resto mereceu nota positiva.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Hjärup

Parque Mourabel- Pe Do Lago- Oasis Village

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bokade sent och det var definitivt en positiv upplevelse med egen restaurang med full meny med vin för 15 Euro och komplett frukostbuffet för 5,60 Euro med bacon och ägg. Mycket trevlig personal.
5 out of 5
by Chris from London England

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Solo stay Great experience Hence I'm changing original 5 star booking to go back Nuffield said Perhaps I was lucky with off peak booking hence I got the best deal Great value for very little money
4 out of 5
by AISSATA from Châtenay-Malabry

Séjour à Vilamoura

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour excellent, que j'ai passé majoritairement à la marina de Vilamoura la première semaine, ainsi qu'à la piscine de l'hôtel. La seconde semaine, j'ai loué un véhicule qui m'a permis d'explorer un peu la côte afin de trouver l'endroit où je passerai ma retraite (Olhão me tente beaucoup). Seul hic : les femmes de ménage n'entraient pas dans la chambre en mon absence à cause de mon chat !... J'ai donc dû parfois faire le ménage moi-même. A part ce léger problème tout s'est bien passé.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midlands

Basic hotel with everything you need.

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Everything you need on a budget
Cons: Maintenance to fixtures improved
Location: Good location, everything you need on your doorstep and a short taxi/stroll to the marina.
I had a lovely holiday here in May and returned again in September and will be back again too.
4 out of 5
by gary from Dublin

Oasis Village

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for our purposes which were a golf/relaxing trip. Close to golf courses. Nice pools. Decent service. The rooms were fine with all you would need for a short stay i.e. Kitchen with fridge,microwave,oven,iron & board. Perfect for our purposes.