Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Relaxing holiday great

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Great studio app all we needed in it clean beside pool great weather short walk from marina good for walking off the good food found in the restaurant,s on the marina.
Cons: Very helpful staff in reception and security guard who let us into room as we were late in the evening thanks.
Location: Lots to see walking distance just relax and enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable Appartments

Posted Oct 28, 2016
I can highly recommend the Pinhal de Marina Apartments we stayed here in September 2016 with a 4year old and a 6month old. Staff were very friendly & accommodating towards us & our childrens needs. Amenities are clean and safe. We liked the fact that we could walk down to the Marina in the evening it's only a 10 minute perfect stroll.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quiet break

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Great shower and good facilities in the room. Dishwasher tablets even provided!
Cons: A little dated in decor. Too quiet for us even if we did do the research before we possible didn't appreciate it till we got there especially in the evening.
Location: 10-15 mins walk from marina. Good for peace and quiet, reading and for young families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, UK

Lovely hotel with a country club feel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: In a lovely peaceful location, very pretty with beautiful alpine trees and gorgeous smelling flowery bushes.
Cons: Whilst we knew there was a 15-20 minute walk to the marina we didn't realise it was on a fairly steep incline and there are no proper pavements.
Location: Hotel was remote nothing to do close by as everything is centred around the marina. Lots of excursions and boat trips from the marina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Nice clean apartments and staff. Lack of transport down to the marina was an issue as apartments further out than anticipated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Well run apartments 10 mins from the marina

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Lovely peaceful setting with pretty gardens and pool areas. Photos don't do it justice. Bright studio with large balcony and sea view. Very well equipped comfortable studio and spacious. Cleaned daily. Excellent value for money. Will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.Ireland

Lovely Quiet Relaxing Complex

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff especially at the reception and restaurant on site
Cons: Maybe local bus or transport that runs every hour.
Location: Local Marina and the a walk to the old town just 15mins walk. Also golf courses nearby
Lovely apartment, bit dated but clean and everything you need. Stayed only for 5 nights and had everything I needed. Short 10 minutes walk to the local supermarket and 20 minutes walk to the Marina where you can find all types of food. Would recommend but not for anybody that has difficulty in walking if they want to go out of complex, but you can also get a local taxi for a free euros .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel. only a 15-20 minute walk to the beach

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: peaceful and in a beautiful neighbourhood
Location: Marina, day trips, markets, relaxing on the beach etc
Nice hotel in a peaceful area and beautiful neighbourhood. The hotel is only a 15-20 minute walk to the beach and the marina. I'd recommend booking onto one of the many tours the hotel can arrange for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Fabulous gem of a resort.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
I arrived late and they kept reception open for me. It usually closed at 10pm but my flight was lSt and I arrived at midnight. Staff were brilliant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice apartment

Posted May 22, 2016
Cons: none
Location: about 20min walk to town down hill and on the flat
the apartment is between the two pools so nice place to be and I amthinking on going again !!