Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brantford ontario

Very nice accommodations

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Some windows and doors are difficult to open and close , but overall a very nice place for golfers and those who would like to take day trips to beaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quinta Floresta -

Posted Aug 28, 2015
We stayed in August 2015 and was initially booked into the Quinta Velha but as there was a discrepancy in what was listed on the website and I travelled with two small children and had no transfer they kindly moved me to the Floresta (even though it was fully booked) and I had a fantastic stay the house we stayed in was very very spacious and had everything you could want in it all the life comforts you needed. The only thing I would say is you definitely need a car and a phone as nothing is nearby and there is no phone in the house.
2 out of 5
by Simon from Zürich, Switzerland

Very disorganized place

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
The house itself was nice, but the whole leisure village is highly disorganized. Nobody knows anything, finding the house is almost impossible, and the food in the Spike Restaurant is definitely bellow average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good quality accommodation close to quiet beaches

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Quality of accommodation. Quiet. Peaceful.
Cons: Wifi is essential but not even wired connection!
Location: Quieter end of the Algarve. Beautiful beaches and villages all within easy reach. You do need a car though..
Relaxing and pleasant. Fantastic surroundings and easy access to the area.
1 out of 5
by Olav from Norway

Too far from the nice beaches

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels
We went early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mimigotteron

Best Hotel i have ever had!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2010 on Orbitz
The Resort was like a dream, 2 large bedrooms, 2 extra large bathrooms, big kitchen, 2 balkony and one roof top! BBQ, Sky TV, Wlan, parking slot, just everthing was there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mimigotteron

Excellent Villa, everthing is perfect

Posted Aug 17, 2010 on Orbitz
It is a large Villa in 3 floors. on the roof a balkony and in the bottom 2 bedrooms and two badroom, parking in front of the villa. very peacefull and quite. everthing is perfect
2 out of 5
by Carmen from Granada

GESTION TORPE DEL NEGOCIO.

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Se nota perfectamente que la persona que gestiona el Hotel es alguien sin gusto, sin olfato, y un poco "cateta". Quiza sea consecuencia de la crisis o sencillamente que alguien sin calidad empresarial ha decidio gestionar un negocio hotelero. Varias cosas de las que debía haber en la villa, faltaban, y ante nuestra queja, se nos informó de que habrían sido robadas por otros clientes, sin dar mas explicaciones. Yo NO VOLVERE, no salvo que el precio fuese estremadamente barato. Relación calidad-precio, BAJA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Basel, Schweiz

Top Unterkunft mit allem nötigen für ein Appartment

Posted Sep 26, 2011
Der Zimmersevice ist ehr dürftig, ansonsten eigentlich alles perfekt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quinta Escosta Velhas villa in Budens

Posted Jan 9, 2011 on Hotels
We actually ended up staying for the whole week in the villa. Everything else was sweet but the air conditioning was not able to warm the place up so we did order some firewood. The wood we got was so wet that it took a lot of effort to get it burning and because the fireplace was designed more for looks it didn't really give out a lot of heat. Even so we enjoyed our stay. It was really quiet in January and the golf course was in brilliant condition.