Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel met veel mogelijkeheden

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Mooie tuin, binnenbad met Spa Jacucci enz. Dicht bij centrum. Met service bus naar stad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FRANCE

séjour agréable

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: la restauration. les equipememts. personnel efficace. la piscine couverte et chauffée. bon rapport qualité prix
Cons: Un effort svp pour les clients français, malgré la bonne volonté d'une partie du personnel , nous ressentons que le client français est moyennemant appréçié , et aucune infos en français. dommage.
Location: un peu loin du centre. albufeira station balnéaire agréable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

The hotel staff were very lively especially Bruno

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: The beach is close and lovely and old town with plenty of restaurants and bars.
The room was very clean, house keeping staff lovely and cleaned the rooms everyday with fresh towels and clean sheets on the bed. The bar and restaurant staff were very friendly especially Bruno and Daniel who always had a smile on the face. Only thing I can critique is maybe they should provide better evening entertainment and increase the shuttle service to the beach, even the it's still 15 mins walk for those who enjoy walking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Real Hotels Group, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review, especially for your kind comments about the friendliness of our team, which were really appreciated. We are happy to know that you had a thoroughly enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again to our Hotel. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton , UK

Comfortable stay,very friendly staff, good value

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Everything really - the location, the set up. the food, the facilities on hand, the spacious rooms( and the weather!!)
Cons: Just to make sure beds are changed frequently to take care of situations such as above, I'm' talking about maybe some of them need rteplacing
Location: Excellent all round facilities and services to visit the beach, the shuttle service from the hotel was so handy, there's shops within walking distance
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, we were made to feel very welcome and were were assisted in every way possible.We would definitely consider coming back to stay there and, as already indicated, we would not hesitate to recommend the hotel to friends and family. The service overall was good, timeously carried out and of very high standard, we were impressed by the passion some of the staff displayed while going about their daily chores. The only one down side had to do with with one of the twin beds which felt like it's seen its better days, you see my wife suffers from backache and she had to request the front office for something to prop it up, this was promptly done and we were happy with the final outcome. The range of activities in and around the hotel was good as well and we thinks it all adds up to the aspect of value for money for customers. Thank you for having us and please keep it up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Real Hotels Group, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. It’s always important to know our Guests' opinion to maintain and improve our service every day. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again, soon. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Leuk hotel met zeer vriendelijk personeel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Location: Fisherman's beach is echt geweldig, leuk strand met vele shops en barretjes.
Fijne vakantie gehad in dit hotel. Bij binnenkomst was de teleurstelling groot over de staat van de kamer, deze is echt wel aan een grote make-over toe. Echter men maakte alles wel elke dag schoon, sommige dingen zijn gewoon niet meer schoon te krijgen of waren stuk en dus gewoon aan vervanging toe. Na deze teleurstelling waar je uiteindelijk weel doorheen gaat kijken, werd alles ruimschoots goedgemaakt door het vriendelijke personeel, het entertainment en het goede eten. Het eten was goed verzorgd maar zoals eigenlijk altijd wel bij all-inclusive heb je na 1 week wel het idee dat het eigenlijk veel hetzelfde is. Fijn was dat er een gratis busje op en neer naar 2 verschillende stranden en "de strip" reed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Real Hotels Group, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Sorry to not answer in dutch. Thank you so much for your review, especially for your kind comments about the friendliness of our team, which were really appreciated. We look forward to welcome you again at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were all excellent and very friendly. Food was okay, wifi very good in all areas
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It is really gratifying to learn how enjoyable your stay was and to know that you were pleased with our staff and service. We hope to be able to welcome you again in the future at Real Bellavista Hotel and Spa. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by Carolane from Dole

Séjour de rêve en amoureux

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour découverte en amoureux...de génial activités(plongée,voir les dauphins,jet ski...)la vie nocturne Praia dos Pescadores(plage des pêcheurs)est exelentt et diversifié..il y en a pour tous les goût.. sincèrement nous vous conseillons se séjour ki c'est avéré être une excellente surprise sur tous les points..
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Merci pour la description que vous avez fait de notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis pour savoir que notre service est très agréable. Merci pour votre avis et nous espérons vous accueillir dans notre hôtel à nouveau. Cordialement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet location

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: The location was really good, liked that it was in a more quiet residential area. The staff were friendly and helpful, it was clean and tidy.
Cons: The comfortableness of the beds, found the matresses a little hard and when waking up felt uncomfortable.
Location: There are some really nice restaurants in the area without having to take the bus into the town, there is also a supermarket just on the main road.
The hotel was in very nice location although a good walk from the main tourist areas, however there was a free bus to take guests into the old town, the beach and the strip. I stayed with my boyfriend who knows Albufeira well due to having family living there, because of this we didn't use the facilities much in the hotel but from what I saw it was all very clean and tidy and seemed to cater really well for families. There were also regular activities happening throughout the day and in the evening. We didn't stay all inclusive but we did have the buffet breakfast and there was a really good variety of food on offer. The level of comfort in the room was good although we both felt the beds could have been more comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit far from beach. more regular bus needed! I

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: garden was well kept and very quite
Cons: Bigger swimming pool
Food good but were only there for breakfast, ate in Old Town every night . Hotel good for families
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels