Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Ingen wifi på rummet, dock utanför i korridoren. Dåligt utrustat kök, fattades skärbräda, bra knivar, konservöppnare, slitna ojämna kastruller och stekjärn. Skavda sladdar till vattenkokare mm. Ok toalett och dusch. Airkonditioner fungerade inte. Minimal bassäng, inte så fräsch. Trevlig personal annars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n ireland

hotel close to beach

Posted Jun 5, 2015
good location but needs a complete refurb beds very hard air con doesnt work kitchen facilities behind a door 2ft from bed and appalling shower good but enclosure only fits small people in it staff very nice overall it was bearable for 4 nights but doesnt deserve a 3 star untill it has had a complete overhaul
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster uk

Close to the square and beach

Posted May 19, 2015
Really nice holtel would stop again nice and quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Repetiría por su localización y precio...

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
En una zona estupenda, muy centrica y cerca de la playa de los pescadores. Como puntos malos, no tiene wifi en las habitaciones. Recepción abre sólo de 12:00 a 20:00... Lo peor es el fuerte olor a humedad que había en la habitación. Lo mejor, que la plaza de garaje estaba incluida en el precio. La chica de recepción muy maja.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by arne from Næstved

ferie

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ok sted
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AMANDA from Castleford West Yorkahire

Fantastic location

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap and cheerful! You get what you pay for! Fantastic location and lovely staff! Hotel is dated but spotless!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chris from ongar

be carefull

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
stay was ok but got locked in car park am no one turned up at reception so hade to force gates to get out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ksenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Catharines, Ontario

Excellent location.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location!
Location: The location is right in the middle of the tourist center, with plenty of shops and restaurants.
The best thing about this hotel is the location. Right in the heart of the old town Albufeira. 3 minutes walk to the tourist center and 5 minutes from the beach. A very good restaurant in downstairs in the same building. The judgement should be made in the context. This is a 3 star hotel and if somebody expects a 5 star hotel, than he should get and pay for a 5 star hotel. We enjoyed the view from our balcony and when we walked out, we were right in the middle of busy tourist happening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Hotel mitten in Altstadt und Strandnähe!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Der Servive - supernett!!
Cons: TV und Internet.
Location: Altstadt mittendrin, Strand 300m. Mit Auto oder Bus in alle Richtungen zu erkunden. Sehr tolles Restaurant im Hause (Menue komplett 10€)
Sehr gutes Hotel für die, die gern in einem älteren Hotel mitten in einer sehr belebten Altstadt wohnen und per Auto die Gegend erkunden - ein Parkplatz ist im Hause. Schöner Strand nur 300m entfernt. Die Zimmer sind sauber und die Einbauküche ausreichend für Selbstversorgung. Kleine Mängel (Wände haben ältere Wasserflecken, Badtür klemmte) nahmen wir dafür gern in Kauf - ist halt ein etwas älteres Haus. Manche Zimmer (unsers auch) haben keinen Balkon, nur tiefe Türen. Extrem netter Service!! Bettenmachen auf Wunsch täglich. Frühstück 4 €, etwas mager, wir haben uns selbst versorgt. TV etwas schlecht und nur portugiesisch, Internet nur im allgemeinen Bereich - das war lästig. Nachts ist es zwar sehr ruhig, aber leider kurze Störungen (Moped, Lastwagen), aber das Hotel hat gute Balkiontüren, die deswegen besser zubleiben - das ist der Nachteil einer Innenstadt, aber dafür kann das Hotel ja nichts.. Wir fanden es toll und werden gern wiederkommen.