Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good apartments.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Good for us
Cons: Very little
This was our 4th stay at the apartments. The apartments are well managed, well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great place that would have been perfect if there was a café bar on site
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda, MD

Posted Apr 20, 2017
We went there in April 2017 with our 2 children ( 8 and 11 years). The place was perfect and the pool was opened.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good apartment hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Nice place but somewhat isolated apartment hotel and very clean with a good service. We will visit again next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
close to resturants and beachs good wi fi, large spacious clean rooms
4 out of 5
by thai

Nice place!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place, nice decor, modern, clean quiet neighborhood. We like it and we will go back for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The modern apartments are spacious with every amenity that you can imagine. The bathrooms are large and luxurious. The beds are comfortable. Everything is spotlessly clean and kept up very well. Fantastic restaurants and bars are within easy walking distance. The staff is the most welcoming and friendliest that I have ever seen at a resort. They are there for you and do everything they can to make sure you are comfortable and have everything you may need or want.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice hotel, but the bed was hard as a rock

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Well maintained and clean. The room was well equipped. The furnature and bed were very uncomfortable. The bed was rock hard. The staff was very attentive and organized. Over all I would us Sagres Time Apartments again.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels