Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda, MD

Posted Apr 20, 2017
We went there in April 2017 with our 2 children ( 8 and 11 years). The place was perfect and the pool was opened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good apartment hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Nice place but somewhat isolated apartment hotel and very clean with a good service. We will visit again next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
close to resturants and beachs good wi fi, large spacious clean rooms
4 out of 5
by thai

Nice place!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place, nice decor, modern, clean quiet neighborhood. We like it and we will go back for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The modern apartments are spacious with every amenity that you can imagine. The bathrooms are large and luxurious. The beds are comfortable. Everything is spotlessly clean and kept up very well. Fantastic restaurants and bars are within easy walking distance. The staff is the most welcoming and friendliest that I have ever seen at a resort. They are there for you and do everything they can to make sure you are comfortable and have everything you may need or want.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice hotel, but the bed was hard as a rock

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Well maintained and clean. The room was well equipped. The furnature and bed were very uncomfortable. The bed was rock hard. The staff was very attentive and organized. Over all I would us Sagres Time Apartments again.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Quiet beach haven

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Sagres is a small surfing town on the far South Western tip of Portugal. Famous for its beaches and surfing. The venue was really well looked after and the hotel staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. The rooms were big and well equipped, each with a full kitchen and washing machine. The hotel is ringed around a small central swimming pool, which is perfect if you have children, but noisy and busy if you don't. The only downside of the hotel was the bed and pillows which were very hard. The beaches were stunning and we went to one about a mile from the hotel, down some steep steps which was one of the best beaches I've ever seen - crystal clear waters, fine golden sand and a small, friendly restaurant. Surfing lessons were organised for us by the hotel, again these were excellent with very friendly instructors and good equipment. If you don't like beaches, this isn't the place for you as there is little else in the vicinity. But as a quiet beach getaway, it takes some beating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent apartment

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Excellent apartment, clean, modern, new. Home from home, everything was thought of. Balcony overlooking the pool was lovely. Pool and garden area was well maintained. Lots of free parking which we found to be safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon, BC

Great short walk into town

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Location: Plenty of restaurants around to cater to every taste. Lots of different beaches within easy driving distance. Lots of headlands/points to walk out to.
Nicely placed on the edge of Sagres. Washer/dryer was a litte finicky on the dryer cycle. Solid internet.