Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haydock. Merseyside

Hotel. Very clean, very close to shops and bars

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The staff understood what we were saying
Cons: T.V was a bit boring as it only had news channels in english
Location: It was in a good location for the beach and shops,bars etc. Good location for any trips we booked, only had to go across the road to be picked up.
Hotel was cleaned every day, very comfortable, t,v cound of had more english channals. Staff were very pleasent nothing was to much trouble. Hotel was close to the centre whithout it being noisey.Good view of the sea if you asked for a seaveiw.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augsburg

Das Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis passt.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Sehr gutes Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis.
Cons: Fehlender Tisch bzw. Schreibtisch und Sitzgelegenheit. (Nur ein Hocker).
Location: In sehr guter Lage zum Strand, in der Fußgängerzone bzw. Flaniermeile mit Geschäften, Bars und Restaurants. Ca. 15 Gehminuten zum Stadtzentrum.
Kostenfreie Parkmöglichkeiten direkt am- und in der Nähe des Hotels. Sehr nettes, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal in allen Bereichen des Hotels. Zimmer mit Meerblick (bei Buchung beachten) mit Aussicht auf einen der schönsten Badestrände. Zimmereinrichtung etwas spartanisch jedoch mit TV., Minibar und Safe. Frühstück: Buffet (Auswahl OK. Täglich gleich. Bei HP: Qouvert (Vorspeisenteller wird serviert). Hauptspeise: 1x Fisch- und 1 x Fleischgericht. Verschiedene Beilagen. Salatauswahl. Dessertauswahl.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

The hotel is very nice,staff excellent

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: The location was excellent,near shops,restaurants and bars
The staff at the hotel were amazing,my husband passed away while on holiday there and the staff couldn't do enough,they went above and beyond there normal duty to assistant me with any requirements I had. Would certainly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bien

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Hotel bien situé pour rayonner sur la partie ouest (superbe) de l'algarve;
Nous avons effectué un séjour de 11 jours en demi-pension. Nous avons très satisfaits de notre chambre avec vue sur mer et au dernier étage ( à recommander), bonne literie et salle de bain spacieuse. propreté irreprochable Restauration familiale et traditionnelle, un peu répétitive au niveau des entrées et desserts, plat principal très bon (poisson et viande au choix), petit déjeuner complet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berlin

klein,aber trotzdem O.K.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: am besten hat uns die sauberkeit und das housekeeping gefallen-alle mitarbeiter waren absolut freundlich und hilfsbereit
Cons: nicht gefallen haben uns die betten und das frühstück,sowie das abendbrot-wir sind dann lieber essen gegangen
Location: hotel in absoluter strandnähe-einfach ideal-es ist in unmittelbarer nähe einfach alles vorhanden was ich für mein urlaub brauche
die größe der zimmer war o.k.-die betten hatten leider nur eine matratze ,daher war es schwierig für uns durchzuschlafen-bad war O.K.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MV

Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer waren sauber.
Cons: Bessere Zimmer anmieten.
Location: Direkt an der Strandpromenade.Ausflüge in die Umgebung sind sehr zu empfehlen und natürlich der Strand.
Wir waren schon öfter in diesem Hotel,aber dieses Mal hatten wir kein schönes Zimmer. Das Hotel kommt langsam in die Jahre. Auch das Frühstück ist sehr einfach. Wir fahren sehr gern an die Algarve, werden aber andere Hotels buchen.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from London

Great value.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and great value. The beach is a short walk and is pristine. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Also the breakfast was better than I expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä ja suht halpa hotelli hienossa paikassa.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Kaikki ok. Tehokas siivous, ehkä hieman liian kapea parveke ja vaatekaapin ovet jumissa. Ei kuitenkaan valitettu, joten oma vika. Upea ranta ihan lähellä. Huomaa, että hotellissa ei ole uima-allasta.
5 out of 5
by Ludmilla from Ireland

Very Good!!!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanliness of room/hotel. Hotel location.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels