Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tuuli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johanne from Norge

Fin plass!!

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Flott opphold i sentrumsnær leilighet! Litt slitte bad, men resten er topp! Kan anbefales. Vi har bodd der flere ganger!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francisco from Rio de Janeiro

Em casa !!!!!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Uma agradável surpresa. Ficamos três noites neste hotel e nos sentimos em casa. Mercados perto, aparelhagem completa para fazer desde um suco até uma grande refeição. Perto do centro e com bons restaurantes se você não quiser levar nada para o hotel. Gostamos muito e o atendimento perfeito !!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

reasonably priced hotel close to old town and beac

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Pretty courtyard and pool area. Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location
Cons: Bathrooms seriously need updated,
Location: Location great, close to old town and to beaches and restaurants
Staff were friendly and helpful. The pool and courtyard area were very pretty with lots of beautiful plants. The bedsit accommodation was reasonably spacious, light and airy but bed uncomfortable. Bathroom was cramped and grim - bathroom furniture and tiling seemed to be from 1970s, it was impossible to regulate heat of shower . In addition the towels, changed once per week, were once white but greyed through age when clean and of indescribable colour and texture when wet . Shower curtain was decades old and avoiding any contact with it while trying to regulate temperature of water was a challenge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony from Liverpool

Good place to stay in Lagos

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danial from Melbourne

Waaaaay better than first thought.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Sceptical at first as the price was incredible. But took a punt on an 11 night stay and couldn't have been more happy with the location, room, facilities, staff, EVERYTHING!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Sandefjord

Splendid place to stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hospitality of the host was matchless. The apartment was perfectly situated and perfectly presented. I could have gone on living there gladly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia, Canberra

Comfort for when it rains, location when it shines

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Great location. Close to the small beaches along the gorgeous cliff line, just across the main avenue to the old town - much better than the sterile resort area. Large apartment with plenty of comforts of home. Very enjoyable to spend some time relaxing waiting for the rain to pass. Supermarket close by for some home cooking for a change. Good restraunt two mins walk - everywhere else is pretty close as well. Internet excellent throughout period even in storms. Most helpful staff in 19 cities I have been to on this trip. Not only friendly and happy to answer all your questions, they tell you the answers to things you haven't even thought of. They have thought of their guests in many ways and a most enjoyable stay in Portugal because of the staff. The one member who didn't speak English was always ready with a lovely smile. English was excellent with all other staff members. I was tempted to stay at a resort for the same price in late November but very pleased I went with the more friendly feel of these apartments. Nice little town for the four nights I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald from Fort Smith

Love Lagos

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
This was our second time there. We had room service every week day, more English channels...it is a warm, friendly place to stay and is very well located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Preiswerte Appartment in interessanter Lage

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Postiver Eindruck, Nahe Altstadt, preiswertes Appartment, sehr freundliches Personal, negativ: Lage in der Nähe Durchgangsstraße