Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holm

Prima hotel maar geen 5 sterren waard

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Mooie kamer, heerlijke douche, fijn zwembad
Cons: Ik vind dat je bij half board de mensen per persoon één drankje van het huis per dag kunnen aanbieden of de drankprijs iets lager houden.
Location: Locatie, er is niets in de omgeving te beleven behalve het strand dan
Wij vinden dat je wel erg veel betaald voor het verblijf in relatie tot wat je ervoor terug krijgt. De buffet zagen er prima uit, alleen vond ik er geen toppers bij zitten zoals biefstuk, rib-eye enz. Je betaald relatief veel dus ligt de verwachting ook hoog maar dat kan ook aan ons smaak liggen. De prijs/kwaliteit verhouding is niet in evenwicht, vinden wij
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Excellent Hotel on the beach with great facilities

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Brilliant 1 week stay. Excellent food, staff and facilities. Right on the beach, modern Hotel, clean, excellent location and friendly and efficient staff. Also great value for money for a 5* Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Hotel in perfette condizioni staff molto gentile ottimo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merseyside

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Pool, clean, staff, food
Cons: Include spa in price
Location: Quiet location but each to get into town by free shuttle bus or a taxi. Next to beach.
Fantastic hotel. Clean everywhere, polite, friendly, helpful staff who couldn't do enough for us. Free shuttle bus each morning to town, huge pool and two kids pools. Close to a clean beach which isn't overly busy. Loads of things to do nearby water parks etc. Food was good. Breakfast had a huge selection, dinner is different each night with a number of options. Entertainment each night best thing was a reptile show. Only bad thing is the spa facilities eg pool, sauna, steam room was not included in price. You have to pay 10 euros each day you use it and 5 euros for a cap which is compulsory. Would absolutely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Perfect for children

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Children oriented/friendly resort.
Cons: Air conditioning system in the rooms.
Location: Fantastic location and 20 minutes (max) far from everything. It is better to have a car to enjoy it to the most...
The issue with the rooms were the set air-conditioning temperature. Apparently (may be for cost issues) the room temperature on the air-con system was set on 25 degrees, which in summer is not a pleasant temperature; though this was denied by the management. But we checked two different rooms and it was the same story. you could set your preferable temperatures on all the three thermostats but with no effect. All three rooms temperature never gone below 25 degrees... The rest were perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winchester

Nice hotel close to beach with great swimming pool

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Large pool where one can easily swim lengths or widths. Nespresso cafe offered particularly good coffee Easy walk to the beach along a walkway
Cons: Lacked gluten free options which are widely available elsewhere, such as gluten free pasta and gluten free pizza bases. Many soups contained gluten.
Location: Free daily shuttle to Albufeira which worked well.
Comfortable hotel room. Excellent shower. Buffet meals had a varied choice at breakfast and dinner. Always plenty of loungers by the pool. Easy walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodidad y confort

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: habitaciones, piscinas y comidas.
Comidas de buena calidad, habitaciones limpias y grandes, muy cerca de la playa, grandes y buenas piscinas, todo un lujo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second fab visit

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: pool options and good brekkie buffet
Cons: some staff needed to smile more :) room cleaning timing
Loved the pools and buffet - especially breakfast,and the outdoor Mamma Mia dining
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Walking distance to beach.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Great service. Nice quiet hotel. Good choice was limited though would be good to get more of an authentic choice at the hotel. Overall experience great!
5 out of 5
by Frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels