Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sion

Joli

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Hors mis le fait que nous avons été hyper mal accueilli par la réceptionniste Victoria l'hôtel était joli et les autres employés ont été très gentils ... très belle vue depuis la piscine de l'hôtel et la palmeraie est magnifique... proche de la plage qui est splendide
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Trendy modern villa with own pool

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Lovely modern design of the villas but the large glass window in the master bedroom meant the room was very hot in the afternoon and the air conditioning struggled to keep it cool. Well stocked kitchen with washing machine and dish washer, even a nespresso machine (but this took the flat disc shaped capsules c.f the normal ones that are easily come by). No dvd player but this can be borrowed for £25 per week. Great pools and extra activities incl scuba diving and aqua balls which went down v well with my 7 yr old. The villas are within walking distance of a good mini supermarket which sells delicious bread. A hypermarket and shopping centre are a 12 euro cab away as is zoomarine. Very disappointing gym with v few machines (treadmill only goes up to 9.9km/hr) and no apparent air con. But a great hotel/villa complex on the beach and we had a fantastic family holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Wir hatten eine Poolvilla, welche sehr schön eingerichtet war. Der Aussenbereich wirk mit seinen Mauern zum Nachbarn, zwar etwas beengt bietet so aber Privatsphäre. Küche gut ausgestattet. Man kann sich ohne Probleme sein Essen selbst zubereiten. Etwas mehr Deko würde die Häuser gemütlicher machen, ist doch etwas sehr sparsam. Eine Decke auf dem Sofa wäre schon ein Anfang. Den Hotelservice fanden wir für ein 5 Sterne Hotel nur "okay", da hätte man sich mehr vom Personal erhofft. Alles in allem sind die Poolvillas aber absolut zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Very nice villa. But beginning to look tired

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Stayed here before. The villas are beautiful but beginning to look shabby.
1 out of 5
by Francisco Javier from Madrid

Ojo con los robos en las villas

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
No pude tener una estancia peor en un sitio tan idílico. Estuve en una villa, a la cual podía acceder cualquiera desde el exterior por la terraza y entraron en la villa y me robaron un ordenador y un reloj de pulsera. El hotel ni siquiera se disculpó y la respuesta fue que no podían hacer nada. El servicio, a pesar de que trabajen veinte horas al día en verano, podía haber estado más cordial y amable ante el robo sufrido en sus instalaciones. Lo peor es que fue por la noche, mientras dormía, y alguien o varias personas estuvieron dentro de mi habitación. Podía haber sucedido una catástrofe. Necesitan revisar los sistemas de seguridad, porque algo falla en este complejo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Villen, leider schlechtes Essen.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Die Hotelanlage sowie die Villen sind sehr schön und stylisch. Die Villen weisen gewisse Baumängel (Wasserschäden) auf die in nächsten Zukunft behoben werden sollten. Andere Mängel (fehlende Handtücher, Poollicht, defekte Fensterschlösser) wurden nach einem Anruf sofort behoben. Die Angestellten waren äusserst nett und hilfsbereit. Die ganze Hotelanlage ist sehr modern und auch der wirklich tolle Strand ist in Fussdistanz über einen Holzsteg erreichbar. Einziges Minus, Standliegen müssen für 15 Euro gebucht werden und diese waren leider meistens schon um 10 Uhr ausgebucht. Wir haben 2 Bedroom Villa mit Halbpension gebucht. Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Grosse Buffets, frische Eierspeisen, Crepes etc. Das Abendessen war leider mit Ausnahme von Mama Mia und Koi (Aufpreis), für uns geschmacklos und schlecht. Schade, da wir sonst das Hotel wirklich 5* gegeben hätten. Wir würden die Villen trotzdem wieder buchen, da uns die Anlage und der Strand wirklich gut gefallen haben, dann jedoch nur mit Frühstück, dafür mit einem Mietwagen um das Abendessen (ausser in Mama Mia und Koi) ausserhalb geniessen zu können.
5 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxurious villa, frayed round the edges

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Great decor, lovely complex, nice pools
Cons: Kitchens weren't as good spec as the rest of the villas and poorly equipped
Location: Complex and beach are great but not much else to do on foot
Really great villa but kitchen poorly equipped! Beach is stunning but there aren't many other restaurants apart from those in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Katerina from UK

Family stay in Townhouse villa

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic for family holidays, especially the townhouse villas. The only disappointment was that house cleaning team - there are lovely sliding glass doors and banisters which were not cleaned all week, I requested once and they came over only to clean just a small part of the sliding doors, and I had to clear floor few times as they didn't do it well - not a big deal, but it spoils that wow factor of the villa as everything else was just fab! we didn't even mind the fact the pool was little bit cold, but still warmer then the main big pool at the hotel. Beach is fab! and there is a fantastic shopping center only 10 mins drive, very relaxing for self-catering hols, as the town house villa's got everything you need incl dishwasher and washing machine. kids club great and entertainment for little ones is also very good!
3 out of 5
by Elena from Donostia

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Estuve en las villas y esta plagado de hormigas aun echando inseptidida, no podiamos dejar comida en la cocina, hicimos vida en el hotel que tiene todo lo q se necesita.volveria.