Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genève

très bon hôtel

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Le confort, la propreté, l'accueilAucun
Location: Nous avons visité Albufeira, Faro, Lagos, Tavira
Etablissement propre, personnel accueillant, sympathique et parlant français. Petit déjeuner copieux. Cependant il est nécessaire d'avoir une voiture car un peu éloigné du centre ville. Nous nous y sommes tellement plu que nous n'avons pas voulu changer pour nous rapprocher des centres villes, préférant revenir dans cet hôtel pour y dormir.La chambre est confortable et silencieuse. Je la recommande et j'y reviendrai volontiers. Très bon rapport qualité/prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa from west midlands

excellent

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
went for a short getaway with my friend this hotel is excellent on every level if you like a type of holiday to just relax this is the hotel, staff are so friendly and nothing is too much whatever u ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Everything you read is true.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Vila Channa Everything you've read is true (apart from the review where the person seemed to complain about everything, but there's always one isn't there) my wife and I loved this place and the yummy breakfast was a great way to start the day. Omar is such a nice chap and does go out of his way to make sure you're having an enjoy able stay, we would not hesitate to go back and hope to next year. It really is just about the perfect place to stay if you want to relax and of course the Algarve is gorgeous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Niek from Utrecht

Super service

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
Een prima hotel met geweldige service. Het ontbijt was super, verder niks te klagen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Excellent staff and food. Pleasing location and hotel facilities. OK room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Biarritz

Cadre calme, hotel typique de l'Algarve

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Le personnel, le petit déjeuné, le cadre et la piscine. Le charme typique de cet hotel.
Cons: On ne captait pas le wifi partout, ce serait peut être agréable d'avoir le wifi sur le balcon ou sur les transats au bord de la piscine.
Location: Quartier Sao Rafael à 15 mn à pied de la plage et 10 mn en voiture du vieux centre d'Albufeira (très animé le soir).
Nous avons passés 5 nuits dans cet hotel, nous ne voulions pas être au centre d'Albufeira mais pas trop éloignés non plus.15 mn à pied de la plage, 10 mn en voiture du centre. Bus à proximité. Le personnel est sympatique, peu de chambre donc très calme. Piscine agréable et très bon petit déjeuné buffet à volonté (aussi bien salé que sucré). Parking à proximité gratuit. Le prix est tout à fait correct. Les chambres sont suffisament grandes et bien équipées (TV, Wifi). Nous avons eu droit à la terrasse vue sur la piscine avec deux transats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ivar from Norge

Hyggelig hotell med flott personale

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
Vi hadde nylig et veldig hyggelig opphold på Vila Channa. Hotellet er relativt lite og ligger noen kilometer utenfor sentrum, som kan være en god ting siden sentrum til tider kan være veldig fullt av turister. Vi ble tatt godt vare på av hotellets sjef, som alltid tok seg tid til en samtale eller til å hjelpe oss hvis vi hadde spørsmål. Vi vil absolutt anbefale dette hotellet for en rolig og hyggelig ferie med kort gange til flere flotte strender!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Pros: Clean
Location: Good location. 10 min walking distance from Sao Rafael
Great location, very nice owner. Breakfast was very nice, large selection of fruits and drinks. There is a free WiFi in the reception area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hanson

Lovely Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Vila Channa, Omar and Channa and the staff make you very welcome. We would stay here again and recommend it to anyone. For transfer from and to the airport we booked Yellowfish and they were really great ,arrived on time both ways and the drivers were really good , we also got as a bottle of wine from them.