Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: L appartement, la proximité de la plage
Séjour au calme et confortable. Personnel très gentil et à l écoute
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sevilla

Zona muy tranquila

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: La tranquilidad y ubicación
Location: La ubicación estaba muy bien ya que tenia una playa cercana, y también tenia fácil acceso a sitios para comer.
El hotel tiene muy buen acceso, y es una zona muy tranquila ideal para desconectar. La habitación estaba limpia, y acondicionada. La piscina también estaba muy cuidada. Sin duda lo que íbamos buscando.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel calme

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Hôtel très bien en famille ou entre amis proche d'une belle plage accessible à pied barbecue possible jardin en rdc et balcon en étage nous sommes très satisfait super qualité prix vous serez pas déçu
5 out of 5
by Jelena

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
nous sommes venues à 4 entre amies. Pas de wifi Très bonne situation, plusieurs plage pas très loin, super piscine. Petit problème, c'est plus une villa pour venir en famille qu'entre amis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FRANKREICH

Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Die Anlage sieht sehr schön und gepflegt aus und der Baustill hat uns gut gefallen.
Cons: In punkto Sauberkeit waren wir nicht zufrieden müsste auch unbedingt verbessert werden ! Schimmel im Bad,Backoffen nicht sauber! Keine Kaffeemachine!!
Die Appartementanlage liegt ausserhalb von Albufeira im Ortsteil Sesmarias.Es gibt zwei kleine Strände in der Nähe die man zu Fuss ereichen kann,einige Restaurants und auch ein kleiner Supermarkt wo es frische Brötche gibt und was man so braucht.Die Bus Haltestelle ist 500 Meter entfernt aber das Taxi war für 5 Personnen sogar günstiger als der Bus.
5 out of 5
by James from Canada

Fall at Castelo

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Access to 4 beaches really make this a great choice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Nice complex. Good for families or couples.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Nice pool, plenty of sunbeds, spacious accommodation.
Cons: Segregation for smokers and non smokers. Our apartment smelt strongly of smoke and took a few days to disappear.
Location: quiet area with nice beaches and restaurants within walking distance. Local bus and sightseeing bus stops nearby. Taxis booked by management into town
Nice spacious 2 bed apartment for 2 as only one left. Had ensuite to one bedroom so had bathroom each. Had upstairs apartment with small balcony but not overlooked so chose to stay there and not swop with a ground floor one with a garden a few days later. Staff very helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top, au calme

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Top pour un sejour au calme avec les plus jolies plages d'Albufeira a moins de 5 minutes en voiture(castelo , sao rafael, coelha). 10 minutes en voiture du vieux Albufeira. 15 minutes en voiture du strip (boites,bars fiesta quoi...)
5 out of 5
by Pedro from Lisboa

Local tranqüilo, higiene ok e bom atendimento

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Magnífica! local excelente para quem procura o descanso. Podendo também desfrutar de belas praias e paisagens, com a possibilidade de o fazer sempre a pe.
5 out of 5
by Helene from montreal

Didn't get to stay but service was excellent

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We booked the last room at this hotel, but there was a problem with one of their units so they upgraded us to another hotel which was very appreciated. The whole process was seamless. We only saw the reception area but the property seemed quite nice.