Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ronquerolles

Bel appartement

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: le confort par rapport au prix de 69,90€
Cons: Internet et coffre gratuits
Bel appartement.Quartie calme'Vue sur l estuaire mais sur terrain vague'En revanche wifi payant, coffre payant'Nous avons été ravis de notre sejour ' Prix de 69,90€. Un bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orense (Spain)

Es un aparhotel moderno, no esta lejos de la playa

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Buena relación calidad precio, muy tranquilo y con muchas alternativas de ocio.
Cons: El aire acondicionado no funcionaba bien, Wifi de pago, las toallas dejaban mucho que desear, el sofa cama muy duro para dormir más de una semana.
Location: la ubicación aceptable es una distancia perfectamente asumible
Es una apartotel que he repetido del año anterior, me gusta su ubicación y su tranquilidad para una familia, debe de mejorar algunos aspectos que menciono a continuación, pero la valoración en general es buena.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to everything

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location: about 10 mins to the marina in portimao and 10 mins to the strip in praia da rocha. Easy to walk to and I felt very safe
As a single female traveler I felt very safe in this hotel. The room was very well equipped with a big fridge and a lounge area that could have fitted 20 people in it! The bed was comfy and the balcony over looked the river. The pool area is great but I imagine in the peak summer season there could be a few people on towels on the grass. I didn't eat at the restaurant but people I were chatting to said the food was good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartamentos nuevos, amplios, con parking

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Apartamentos nuevos, amplios, luminosos, tranquilos con parking y bien comunicados con la playa y con el acceso a pueblos cercanos como Ferragudo Excelente para familias con niños
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA, Australia

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Clean, quiet with modern furniture. Nice pool, spa, gym and pool table. Pool closes at 8pm. Internet not included. kitchen cleaning accessories required. Beach access far but walking distance for the young. Overall the hotel is a 4star with great views if the marina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Short walk from Praia da Rocha! A very familial place.
4 out of 5
by Jack

Groot appartement met mooi uitzicht

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Groot appartement dat praktisch ingedeeld is. Groot balkon met mooi uitzicht op rivier en zwembad. Vaatwasser en wasmachine aanwezig. Op loopafstand van boulevard. Gratis parkeergarage. Geen gratis WiFi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul from Telford

Mostly fun in the sun in May at a great price.

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
We only had one bad night due to thoughtless teenagers in the room above being boisterous and constantly moving heavy chairs on a tiled floor. The Police were called but the noise carried on until 05.00. The situation might have been less intrusive if the chair legs were fitted with rubber feet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious apartment with sunny balcony

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Lovely apartment with everything you need for cooking in. Grocery store 2 minutes walk away. Beach and main strip only 10-15 minute walk away. Big dining table inside and small table, chairs and sun lounger outside. Would recommend bringing washing up liquid and cloth and some basics like tea and coffee. Balcony gets the morning sun but you can catch the evening sun by the outdoor pool. Gym is ok for a limited workout and the spa treatments very reasonable. Indoor pool is heated!