Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IRELAND

VITORS VILLAGE LITTLE GEM

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: as above
Cons: no
Location: Walk into Ferragudo lovely , boat taxi a must to Praia De Rocha & Portimao ,
VITORS VILLAGE is in a good location fab for families especially with small children not suitable for older people as high up location very steep for walking. Beautifully kept rooms pools whole area within the village. Friendly staff very clean loved the two entertaining on the saxaphone. Felt very safe for all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sevilla

Muy bonito bien ubicado.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Prácticamente todo
Cons: No se
Location: Bien
Muy buena experiencia.Unicamente tardaron un poco en la recepción ...había unA pequeña cola. A pie se llegaba bien al pueblo y nos gustó mucho el paseo.Solo lamento no haber estado más días.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newcastle

Quiet, relaxing family holiday

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We stayed for a week at the end of July. Very relaxing, lovely village nearby. We had a car and although you could do without I'm glad we had one. Lots of young children, not so many older ones but there is a games room for older children. Wi-Fi a bit patchy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zuid Holland

Goed hotel in het leuke plaatsje Ferragudo

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Goed, netjes en rustig gelegen hotel/appartementen complex. Personeel en directie zijn niet klantvriendelijk, als je daar niet zo op let, heb je een prima vakantie!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, perfect accomodation

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This was our first family holiday on a plane with our 15 month old and it was perfect. The location was wonderful, lots of lovely restaurants, a really nice boat trip company that would take you over the river and the beaches were beautiful. The accomodation was ideal for families, really nice and quiet on an evening but no entertainment which was out idea of heaven.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LM

Muy buena

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel muy nuevo, habitaciones amplias y modernas. Aparcamiento fácil.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as Advertised

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location, Clean rooms
Cons: Breakfast arrangements, access to buffet area
Location: Great location, if happy to walk and use trains, taxi ferry, the algarve is on your doorstep.
Room description and layout misleading as web pictures didn't match the reality, only limited rooms are open plan, majority are standard layout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne. Australia.

Lovely apartments.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent. There were many little cafes as all drive away.
Cons: No hair dryer In the room. The laundry facilities were way too expensive. No pool towels.
We spent 2 nights here. The apartments are very modern and furnished lovely. The pools were excellent. The location was great and very quiet. The beds were quite hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quarouble

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Hôtel superbe et repas très bon Un excellent départ pour découvrir la région confortablement et pouvoir rester une journée à la piscine Le personnel ne parle pas français mais ce n'est qu'un détail vis à vis de leur gentillesse
4 out of 5
by Rio from Carrick on Shannon

More Sardines Please.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Had A very relaxing, stress free, sociable holiday with family. Lovely location with River taxi service across the river to marina & other beach & a larger number of shops. Great restaurants great sea food choices.