Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Vladimir

Definitely recommended

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good location friendly and knowledgeable staff. Trust their recommendations!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ALGHERO CITY HOTEL

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay here. Hotel comfortable and clean. Situated close to city centre and sea front. Looking forward to my next stay-already booked!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good location - easy walk to old town

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Staff - ,location, breakfast, free wifi- exceptional value for money
Good Location easy walk to the old town, marina and beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little gem of a town

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Alglero is a lovely little place to visit and the old walled town was really interesting, we were there for one night out of our week long visit of Sardinia and could have happily stayed longer but perhaps at a different hotel ,lots f good quality restaurants in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Second Visit to This Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: 1. Shower door too small for me to get in and out without scraping the door edges. Breakfast buffet fair
Location: Beaches and old town
As previously, a very nice stay. Staff are great, although the wonderful staff members who were there during my first stay in 2015 have gone to other venues. Hotel is clean and people friendly. Easy access to old town and beaches - about 10-15 minutes walk to each. A good lace to stay.
3 out of 5
by Anthony from san francisco, USA

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed being in city during rally weekend
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fabio from huntington beach, ca

4 days in Anglero during Spring

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
please, improve the bathroom. There was no room, no shelf to put anything. Not even the toothbrush. But I love Alghero and the location of the Hotel is very good
3 out of 5
by Fabio from Huntington Beach, CA

I love Alghero !

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room is big but the bathroom was so weird: the shower can barely fit a person and there were no shelfs or places around the sink. Not a place to put your toothbrush. We had to use a chair,
3 out of 5
by GILBERT - NATI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels